Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name
615
405 Laser Works
LED Signs, Luggage Tags
161
405 Weight Loss www.405weightloss.com
Contour Light Weight Loss
737
A1 Pet Emporium www.a1petemporium.com
Dog & Cat Food
734
Active Care Chiropractic www.edmondchiro.com
Free Spinal Scans
408
Advanced Body Scan www.advancedbodyscan.com
Heart & Lung Scan
169
Advocare www.advocare.com/950996
Health and Weight Loss Products
613
Alert 360 www.alert360.com
Home Security, CCTV, Video Surveillance & Home Automation
230,232
All of Us Soups & Dips www.allofussoupdip.com
Soup, Dip, Muffin & Cheeseball Mixes
132
Allergy Solutions Of Oklahoma
Air Purification Systems
400
American Shaman www.cbdamericanshaman.com/jmoss
CBD Oil, Lip Balm, Face Cream
515
Anytime Fitness www.anytimefitness.com
24/7 Fitness Center, Group Taining & Classes
606
Aqua-Tots www.aqua-tots.com
Swim Programs 4 Months - Adult
219,221
AT&T www.att.com
AT&T Products
604
Au Pair In America www.aupairinamerica.com
In Home Child Care
DISPLAY
Balloons 'n Moore www.balloonsnmoore.com
Balloon Decorating Services
223,225
Bath Fitter www.bathfitter.com
Bath Remodeling/Tub/Showr Display
413
Beyond Massage www.beyondmassagestudio.com
Massage To Relieve Stress, Pain
507
Bio-Tech Pharmacal, Inc. www.biotechpharmacal.com
179,181
Bragg Family Hearing Aid Centers, Inc. www.braggfamilyhearing.com
Hearing Aids, Basic Hearing Tests, Fiber-optic Video Otoscope
624
Buffalo Ally
Trendy Women's Clothing
533
C. Brosnan's Jewelry Design
Wire Wrap Handmade Silversmith Jewelry
212
CBD Plus USA www.cbdplususa.com
CBD Pain Cream, CBD Soaps, CBD Bath Bombs
156
Celebrate Your Sexy www.celebrateyoursexy.com
Boudoir Photography
712
Champion Windows www.getchampion.com
Windows
255
Clauren Ridge Vineyard and Winery www.claurenridge.com
Winery, Special Events
426
Club Pilates Edmond https://www.clubpilates.com/edmond
Fusion, Pilates & Different Levels of Classes
426
Club Pilates Nichols Hills https://www.clubpilates.com/nicholshills/
Fusion, Pilates & Different Levels of Classes
633
Color Street www.glitzytalons.com
nail Polish Nail Polish Strips & Accessories
175
Comfort Keepers www.comfortkeepers.com
Home Health Care
229, 717
Community Builders www.communitybuildersinc.com
228- Siding, Windows, Sunrooms, Metal Roofs 722- Bathroom Remodeling
707
Cox Homelife Care www.cox.com/homelifecare
Homelife care is a medical alert system that provides peace of mind
535
Cre8ed Couture www.cre8edcouture.com
Fitness Clothing, Leggings, Tops, Belts
720
Cricket Wireless www.cricketwireless.com
Phones & Plans
423
Cyclebar Norman &Chisolm Creek www.norman.cyclebar.com
Indoor Cycling Classes with Music
409
Daily Living Centers www.dailylivingcenters.org
Adult Day Health Care
358
Damsel in Defense www.mydamselpro.net,csvance
Personal Self Defense Products for Women & Family
630
Deb's Dames / Younique www.debsdames.com
Full Cosmetic Line,Mascaras,Foundations,Brushes & Skincare
162
Diagnostic Laboratory of Oklahoma
Consumer Initiated Lab Testing
138
Dignity Memorial www.dignityokc.com
Pre-Arranging Funerals
527
Dillard's- Penn Square Mall www.dillards.com
Fashion & Beauty
730
DIY Lawn & Pest
Lawn & Pest Control
727
Dog Watch of Central OK www.dogwatch.com
Underground Hidden Fences
427
doTerra Essential Oils www.mydoterra.com/jackolynspain
Essential Oils, Healthy & Wellness
130
EcoFresh Express Cleaning www.ecofreshexpress.com
Carpet Claenaing, Floorcare, Shower Cleaning
231,233
EcoWater Systems www.ecowater.com
Water Filtration & Softener System
614
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Services
215
Ellbee's Gourmet Garlic www.ellbees.com
Fresh Garlic Seasoned 8 Ways
626
Essential Bodywear www.mariathebralady.com
Bra Fittings
257
Euro-Mart www.tulsaeuromart.com
Gourmet Chocolate, Cheese, Cookies, Coffee, Tea
627
European Wax Center Waxing services and brow fillins
Waxing Services, Brow Fill-ins
410
Farmers Insurance/Jeffries Agency www.farmersagent.com/ajeffries
Protection Planning
520
Five Rings Financial www.fiveringsokc.com
Financial Advisory Services
616
Fix My Phone www.fixmyphoneokc.com
Fix Phones, Tablets
403,502
Ford Chiropractic/Willow Brain Harmony
Chiropractic Services
165
FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers www.fyzical.com/oklahoma-city
Pelvic Floor Dysfunction
124
Gemma Event & Party Decor
Event D?cor
129
Genexe www.genexehealth.com
Personal Health Screening -& DNA Testing
732
Great Plains Veterinary www.greatplainsvet.com
Full Service Small & Large Animal Veterinary Practice Serving Central OK
517
Green Country Marketing www.greencountryoklahoma.com
Travel Literature
227
Green Home Coach www.greenhomecoach.com
Author of "Living Green Effortlessly: Simple Choices For A Better Home"
513
Hanson Chiropractic Center www.dochanson.com
Free Thermal Scans, Health Checks
140
Harroz Law www.harozlaw.com
Family Law
125
HempWorx www.geturcbdoil.com
Certified Organic Hemp CBD Oils
631
Herban Mother CBD Dispensary www.herbanmotherllc.com
CBD Oils, Cannibis Dispensary
SPON
Hilton Garden Inn Airport www.womenslivingexpo.com
Host Hotel
415
Hotworx www.hotworx.net
24 Hour Infared Fitness Studio
AUTO
Hudiburg Subaru www.hudiburgsubaru.com
Cars Women Love To Buy
723
Ice Blast LLC www.iceblastllc.com
Heating, Ventilating & Air Cinditioning
131
Ideal Image
Laser Hair Removal, Coolsculpting, Injectibles, Ultherapy
200
iHeart Media www.iheartmedia.com
Radio Sponsor Station -- 101.9 The Twister & KJ103
503,602
Ilanshair www.straightaheadbeauty.com
Hair Styling Tools -Flat Irons, Hot Brushes, Hair Extensions, Hair Care Products
733,735
Imagine If Photography www.imagineifphoto.com
Exclusive Pet Photographer
505
Itouch Relief www.hidow.com
Tens Units EMS Massagers
202
JAF Industries/Gold Strike Chili www.goldstrikechili.com
Gift Set of Gold Strike Chili, Lucky Mine Lime, Memas Salsa & Jalapeno
523
Jenny Craig www.jennycraig.com
Weightloss Management
608
Just Kids Pediatrics www.justkidspeds.com
Pediatric Services
163
Kindful Hospice www.kindfulhospice.com
Hospice Care
607
King's Green Cleaning www.kingsgreencleaning.com
KGC Koozies, Gift Basket
122
KRIPA
Sterling Silver Jewelry
632
Krista Anne's Boutique www.kristaannes.com
Women's Unique Clothing
251
Land Run Winery www.landrunwinery.com
Wine Sampling, Promoting Event Center
715
LeafFilter www.leaffilter.com
Gutter Protection
210
Leo's Cakery www.facebook.com/LeosCakery/
Bakery Items
531
Live Life Full LLC/ It Works
Body Wraps, Defining Gels, Collagej Works
173
Lotus Botanicals www.lotusbotanicals.org
Alternative hem CBD Oils
217
Lovera's Handcrafted Foods www.loverasmarket.com
Artisan Pasta, Pasta Sauce, Pickeled Vegetables, Teas
706,708
Luxury Baths of Oklahoma www.primeconstruction.org
Acrylic Baths
216
Made In Oklahoma www.madeinoklahoma.net
Promote MIO Membership
352
Made To Order Designs www.madetoorderdesigns.com
Custom Bridal Gowns. Mother of the Bride
524
Maison Bleue Lingerie www.maisonbleue.com
Lingerie, Athletic Wear, Swimwear, Sleepwear
724
Mann's Best Friend www.mannsbf.com
Accessories, Health Care, Clothes & Toys
323
Martin's Quality Cleaning Service www.carpetcleanerokc.com
Carpet, Upholstery, Air Duct, Dryer Vent & Chimney Cleaning
303
Mary Kay Cosmetics marykay.com/aschlitt
Skincare & Color Products
622
Massage Envy www.massageenvy.com
Massage & Skincare Services
220Shcs
Mattresses & Furniture www.mattressesandfurnitureok.com
Mattresses, Living Room Furniture
133
Medride www.medride.com
Transportation Services
419
Merle Norman Cosmetics & Certified Spa www.merlenormanstudio.com/mn2342
Merle Norman Gift Bags & Spa Services
159
Midwest City Sports Nutrition
Promoting Drop Setz Training Academy & Sports Nutrition inc. Protein Shakes
504
Miracle Ear www.miracleear.com
Prevention of Hearing Loss
621,623
Miracles
Antiaging Skin Care Cream, LED Devices
528
Mode www.shopmode.fashion
Clothing, Shoes, Accessories , Beauty
350
Modere www.modere.com/695615
Clean Personal Care Products
526
Monat www.coreycreations.mymonat.com
Anti Aging Healthy Haircare Products & Pet Shampoo
213
Natural Grocers www.naturalgrocers.com
Natural & Organic Foods
714
Neat Method www.neatmethod.com
Professional Home Organizer, Selling Organizing Products
348
NEWS 9 www.news9.com
Media Sponsor
407
nJoy Vision www.njoyvision.com
Vision Correction Procedures inc. LASIK & Laser Cataract Surgery
172
Norman Regional Health System www.nrh-ok.com
Sponsor of Health Pavilion & Heart Healthy Breakfast
711,709
Northwest Garage Doors www.nwdoorokc.com
Garage Doors & Openers
713
Norwex www.taylorisrael.norwex.biz
Everything From Home To Hiney
126
Ok Dept. of Rehabilitation Services www.okdrs.gov
Rehabilitaion Services
731
OK Humane Society www.okhumane.org
Palomar Animal Advocacy Program
228
Oklahoma Beef Council www.facebook.com/oklabeef
Beef, It's Whats For Dinner
506,508
Oklahoma Institute of Allergy & Asthma www.okallergy.com
509
Oklahoma Relay www.oklahomarelay.com
Captioned Telephone Services
177
One Health Chiropractic
Free Chair Massage & Spinal Scans
516
Orangetheory Fitness www.orangetheoryfitness.com
Group Personal Fitness
356
Origami Owl www.waywardgypsy.origami.owl.com
Trendy Fashion Jewelry
305
P.A.I.N./U Can Too www.unmaskingthepainwithin.com
Raising Raising Awareness of Domestic Violence
235
Pampered Chef www.pamperedchef.biz/2hayskitchen
High Quality, Good Value, Very Versatile
634
Park Lane Jewelry parklanejewelry.com/rep/lfernandez
High Fashion Jewelry
701
Passion Electric www.passionelectric.com
Residential Electrical Service & Remodeling
171
Pearle Vision Yukon www.pearlevision.com
Sunglasses, Repairs, Booking Eye Exams
157
Permanent Makeup by Michelle www.michellekeithmakeup.com
Permanent Makeup for Eyes, Lip Liner & Microblading
722
Pet Pantry of Oklahoma City www.pfpokc.org
Promote Services - Donations to Purchase Pet Food
521
Pink Attitude Boutique www.shoppinkattitude.com
Trendy, Affordable Women's Clothing
617
Pinots Palette www.pinotspalette.com
Paint.Drink. Have Fun!
421
Planet Fitness www.planetfitness.com
24 Hour Fitness
237
Popt! Gourmet Popcorn www.poptgourmetpopcorn.com
Gourmet Popcorn,Drink Mixes, Toffee, Peanut Brittle
430
Premier Designs Jewelry www.premierdesigns.com/jessipurcell
High Fashion Jewelry
204
Prevention Plus + BF Farms www.bf-farms.com
Grass Fed Beef & Lamb
605
Primrose School of Edmond www.primroseedmond.com
Childcare & Early Ed Programs
512
Profile By Sanford www.profileplan.com
Lifestyle Coaching, Weight Management,Resistant Band Classes
625
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/rhondasmccray
Bath Body & Massage Products
142
Quintella Printing Co., Inc. www.quintellaprinting.com
Offical Expo Printer
214
Real Kitchen, LLC www.loveworksleadership.org
Fresh Salsa & Shelf Stable Salsa
635
Red Stiletto Photography www.redstil.com
Beauty Boudoir Photography
154
Rejoice R3 Skincare www.allaboutyouspaandfitness.com
Rejoice R3 Skincare, Massage & Facials
425
Renaissance Salon & Day Spa www.salonsparen.com
Full Service Salon, Makeup, Rejuvenation Facials, Skincare Products
702,704
Renewal By Anderson www.thebestwindow.com
Windows & Quotes For Replacement
206
Roam Coffee Company www.roam-coffee.com
Sample, & Sell Bags
522
Rodan & Fields www.angiehesser.myrandf.com
Derma CosmeticsTinted Skincare Products, Lash Boost
705
RTP Concrete Coatings www.rtpconcretecoatings.com
Interior/Exterior Decorative Concrete Coatings
167
Saint Ann Retirement Center www.saintannretirementcenter.com
Ministries of the Catholic Archdiocese of OKC Independent & Assisted Living Apartments
404
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com
Memberships, Family Merchandise
158
Sassy Snap Jewelry www.sassysnapjewelry.com
Interchangeaable Snap Jewelry
716
Seal Smart LLC www.seal-smart.com
Wood, Concrete & Masonry Sealant
346
Selah Model and Company, LLC www.selahmodelandcompany.com
Models For Fashion Shows
525
SeneGence International www.senegence.com/debzartigticfaces
SeneGense Lipstick & Skincare
729
Sit Means Sit Dog Training www.sitmeanssitokc.com
Off Leash Dog Training
309
Sleep Number www.sleepnumber.com
Individualized Sleep Solutions
719
Summers Scents www.summersscents.scentsy.us
Candle Warmers, Disney Products, Buddy Clips
208
Swinging K Farm www.swingingkfarm.com
Goat Milk Soap, Lotions & Balms
402
Sylvan Learning Center of OKC www.sylvanlearning.com
STEM Programs
144
T-Mobile www.tmobile.com
Phones, Accessories & Plans
134
Tall Grass Prairie Soap Co www.tallgrassprairiesoap.com
Handcrafted Soap, Salt Scrubs, Lipbalm, Bath Fizzies, Shea Butter
609
The Attic www.theattic.com
Children's Consignment Clothing
726
The Stitching Post www.sewbargain.com
Brothers Woftware & Sewing Machines & Doggie Fashion Show
620
Tinker Federal Credit Union www.facebook.com/tinkerfcu/
Financial Products & Services
406
Today Clinic www.todayclinic.com
Urgent Care, Family Medicine & Primary Care
253
Tres Suenos Winery & Vineyard
Winery, Event Venue & Special Events
136
Tupperware
Tupperware Products
405
USHealth Advisors www.ushagent.com/lesliewelch
Customized Health Plans
417
Valentus https://coffeevibemagazine.com
Weightloss Coffee, Skin Care Products, Weight Management Beverages
703
Vesta Foundation Solutions www.vestafoundationsolutions.com
Foundation Repair, concrete Lifting & leveling, Dirt Crawl Space Repair, Basement Waterproofing
261
Wakefield Winery www.wakefieldwinery.com
Wine Sampling
321
Weatherization Experts www.weatherization.expert
Insulation, Air Sealing & Thermal Imaging
428
White Sage Threads Boutique www.whitesagethreads.com
Trendy, Classy, Comfortable Women's Clothing
259
Wildhorse Canyon Farms www.wildhorsecanyonfarms.com
Wine & Gourmet Fruit Spreads
514
Xyngular www.myxyngular.com/racheljohnson
Health & Wellness Products
354
Young Living Essential Oils
Sampling Exxential Oils
612
Your Travel Connection at Cruise Planners www.alwaystravelconnected.com
Full Service Travel Company

Booth Diagram

  Oklahoma City Expo
  Facebook Page
Expo Host Hotel

Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 12 & under are free, Free Parking! Expo Tickets

Location

Oklahoma Expo Hall
Oklahoma State Fair Park
Oklahoma City, OK

Directions

Day & Time

May 4-5, 2019
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 11am to 4pm