THIS EVENT IS PAST

- See our current 2017 Colorado Springs Women's Living Expo

THIS EVENT IS PAST

- See our current 2017 Colorado Springs Women's Living Expo

Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name
629
100% Chiropractic www.100percentchiropractic.com
Chiropractic services and chair massage
509 Shcs
3G Brand 3gbrand.com
Handcrafted blankets, scarves & wheelchair blankets Tshirts
237
9Round Kickbox Fitness www.9round.com/cs
Kickboxing Fitness programs
426,428
A Ride In Luxury www.arideinluxury.com
ground transportation
512
Adornable U
Fashion jewelry
147
Advanced Air Solutions
Rainbow
328
Advocare www.advoeagles.net
Advocare line of health & wellnesprioducts
316
Alkaline Water Connection www.alkalinewaterconnection.com
Kangen Water Products
sponsor
Arc Thrift Stores www.arcthrift.org
Sponsoring Meg Caswell
625
Are We There Yet Travel www.arewethereyetco.com
Internet travel
T102
Azteca Gourmet Tamales www.aztecagourmet.com
vega tamales
414
Balance Wellness Center www.balancecolorado.com
12 step Life Development Program
526
Balloon-Me www.balloon-me.com
balloon decorating services
403
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
Geek Squad - furnishing appliances & flat screen for kitchen
151 Shcs
Bestway Mechanical www.bestwaymech.com
Solar electric, Solar Hot Water, Geothermal, Boilers, Radiant Heating
627
BodyBrite
IPL Hair removal, skin rejuvenation, oxygen facials, body conturimg, teeth whitening
500
Bradshaw & Associates, PLLC www.bradshawcpas.com
Accounting and Tax Serivces
423
Bronco Billy's Casino www.broncobillyscasino.com
Radio staion booth
314
Buckley Chang Eye Inst./Briargate Skin Ctr.
Lasik eye care & skin care
129
Carpet Planet www.carpetplanet.net
all types of flooring
139
Champion Windows www.championwindow.com/coloradosprings
Windows, doors, patio rooms & other home exterior displays
153
CHEFS Catalog www.chefscatalog.com
CHEFS Catalog Kitchenwares
170
Cindy Good Photographer www.cgoodphoto.com
Wedding, engagements, boudoir photography
325
Clear Captions www.clearcaptions.com
Captioned telephones and service
300
Click-it-Hot www.clickithot.com
Reusable hot backs & Artic Blu Cool towels
604
College America www.collegeamerica.edu
College programs
513
Colorado Christian University www.ccu.edu
education for adults - AA, AS, BA, BS and Master Degrees - Flyers and promo items
523
Columbine and Company www.columbineandcompany.com
Actors and Disney characters, for parties and events
516,518
Comcast
Cable, internet,phone and home control
304
Community Midwifery www.communitymidwiferyco.com
Service, midwifery, massage, classes, Products; herbal remedies for perinatal period
152
Cratos Health www.cratoshealth.com
Medical weight loss and low testosterone
148
Cripple Creek Care Center www.cc-care.org
Cripple Creek Care Center
257
Damsel In Defense www,mydamselpro.net/pro8357
Self defense tools
718
Day Lily Salon And Spa www.daylilysalonandspa.com
Full Service Holistic Beauty Salon, Rejuventation Center, Skincare, Nails, Hair, Massage and Spray Tan
413
DeVry University www.devry.edu
School Programs
408
Dignity Memorial - Swan Law Funeral Directors www.swan-law.com
Preplanning funerals
166
DLR Coaching International www.dlrcoach.com
Providing Information on the Divorce Coaching Practice
506
Dog Is Good www.shopforpaws.com
Pet T shirts & pj's; frames and magnets
407
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial services, insurance, annuity
418
Elite Firearms & Training www.elitefirearmsandtraining.com
Classes for women i.e. concealed carry
T104
Ernie's Smokin' BBQ & Catering www.erniessmokinbbq.com
Selling BBQ sauce, pie fillings
712
Essentail Oil Empowerment www.eoempowerment.com
Sell doterra oils - recruit
728
Essential Bodywear www.myessentialbodywear.com/jacqueriffe
Bras, underwear, bodyshapers
167
Executive Women International
Non-profit
320
First Fitness Nutrition www.1weightlossalert.com
Diet & nutrition products
618
First Investors Corp.
Info on Financial Services
303
Florastor www.florastor.com
Florastor is the #1 Probiotic Supplement Worldwide
502
Fort Hays State University www.fhsu.edu/virtualcollege
Degree Programs
429 Shcs
Front Range Exteriors www.frontrangeexteriors.com
shelving, floor coating, painting, windows, garage doors, gutters, roofing, stucco, skylight display
420
Gazette, The www.gazette.com
Advertising - promtoing Aging Successfully Expo
620
Gordmans www.gordmans.com
Providing clothes for Firefighters
301
Heuser Chiropractic www.freespinalexam.com
Free 5 minute massages
163
High West Siding & Windows Inc. www.highwestsiding.com
windows, roofing, siding, home remodeling, sunrooms, gutters, patio rooms
324
Horizon Prosthetics www.horizonprosthetics.com
Breast prosthetics
157
Hydroclean Carpet Cleaning www.hydrocleaninc.com
Carpet cleaning & water damage restoration
155
Ideal Moving & Storage www.idealmovingandstorage.com
Moving & Storage
202
iHeart Media www.iheartmedia.com
Radio
706,708
Ilan Sales
Hair Straighteners, Curling Irons exclusive
724
It Works Global www.wraphappy.org
Wraps. Gels
704
Jamberry Nails www.kikijams.jamberrynails.com
Sell nail kits, recruit, book parties
720
Jeunesse Global www.mtnofyouth.jeunesseglobal.com
Anti-aging skin care & health/wellness
813
John Casablancas www.jcasablancas.com
The leader in the modeling/talent development business
308
Juice Plus+ www.annpounds.com
Whole food nutritional products, Vertical growing system
159
Junk King www.junkking.com/coloradosprings
Junk removal
109 Shcs
K & H Home Solutions www.khwindows.com
windows, siding, roofing, doors, and $25,000 home makeover giveaway
239
Keller Williams Client's Choice Realty www.lovelistbuy.com
Interior decorating, staging, home d?cor
406
Kelly Services/Women's Resource Agency www.kellyservices.com
Pioneering the modern temporary help industry
111
KKTV 11 www.kktv.com
Television
515
KRay Photography www.krayphotography.net
exclusive, families, newborn, seniorsphotography
140
Kymani Body Contouring www.kymanibodycontouring.com
Whole body vibrating machine - info on body contouring
131
Ladybug Hill Quilts & Classes www.ladybugquilt.com
Quilting classes, exclusive with Janome
117 Shcs
LeafGuard of Colorado www.leafguard.com
leafguard gutter protection and windows
616
LegalShield www.rogerolds.legalshieldassociate.com
Legal service programs, identity theft protection
527
Lemongrass Spa www.lemongrassspa.com
Organic, natural skincare and spa products
245
LifeVantage Independent Distributor https://mylifevantage.com/sherrymacdonald
All natural Protandim supplement tab, Truescience facial regime, canine Health - canine tab, AXIO energy drink
825,827
Lillians of Colorado Springs & Monument www.lillians.com
Women's Clothing
315
LIMU www.distincttouchbodywork.com
Sampling Limu Products, Mini BioFeedback scans, aesthetician services
168
LrCrem Naturals lrcrem.com
Body Cremes, shampoo, conditioners
127
Lucky-U Window Cleaning LLC. www.lucky-u-windows.com
Window Cleaning
811
LuLaRoe By EMK
Dresses, Leggings, skirts and tops 5% early sign up
726
LuLu Avenue www.luluavenue.com/sites/ToniB
Trendy Fashion Jewelry
172
Makeup Eraser www.divalifestyle.makeuperaser.com
Cloths that remove makeup with water
700
Margaret Taylor Jewelry LLC www.margarettaylorjewelry.com
Fashion Jewelry, rings sterling and stainless steel
615
Marvelous Style www.mymarvelousstyle.com
Image Consultant, color consulting, discover your younique personal style
417
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/mmatthias
Mary Kay line of cosmetics and skincare
805 Shcs
Medieval Couture www.medievalcouturemaille.com
Handmade woven metal jewelry, fashion accessories, scarves, skirts & tops
143
Meridian Security www.meridiansecurityllc.com
Security Systems
621
Merle Norman Cosmetics www.merlenorman.com
Cosmetic Line & Wigs - makeup for models
141
Merry Maids www.merrymaids.com
Residential Cleaning
714
Miche www.mollymccollum.miche.com
Interchangeable handbags
401
Midas Auto Service Experts www.midascolorado.com
Automotive Service Repair
826
MIG www.migsoap.com
men's grooming products, spa products, handmade soaps
329
Mindful Changes Hypnotherapy mindfulchangeshypnotherapy.com
Weight-loss CD's - Weight-loss Hypnosis Session
404
Minuteman Press www.cs.minutemanpress.com
Providing for all your printing needs
525
Monat www.akimlum.mymonat.com
Chemical Free, Naturally Based Haircare Products
307
Morning Star Memory Care At Bear Creek www.morningstarseniorliving.com
Memory Care
601
Mountain Peak Massage www.mountainpeakmassage.com
Exclusive Expo Massage
306
Mountain Springs Prosthodontics www.mountainspringspros.com
Info on Prosthodondontics
528
Mouse Tales Travel www.jodyclair.com
Disney travel and all inclusive Resorts Sandals, Hard Rock Resorts
232
Nectar of the Vine www.nectarofthevine.net
prepackaged wine slush mixes *offering 1oz sample of non-alcoholic slushy
807
Nerium International www.khumeny.nerium.com
Nerium Products - Night and Day cream; firm cream EHT pamphlet, business cards video about Nerium
105
No Double Dipping, Inc no-double-dipping.com
Gourmet Dips and Handcrafted Dip Chillers.
145
Norwex www.ruthday.norwex.biz
Norwex household cleaning and personal care products
522
Nu Look Makeup & Brow Boutique
Makeup & eyebrow threading
305
Optum Palliative and Hospice Care www.optumhospice.com
Hospice, recruiting volunteers
609 Shcs
Origami Owl www.shan.origamiowl.com
Recruiting and Selling Charms That Tell A Story
626 Shcs
Ostrich Baskets & Custom Gifts,LLC www.ostrichbaskets.com
Holiday gift baskets, kids baskets, games puzzles
415
Painting With A Twist www.paintingwithatwist.com/coloradosprings
Painting classes - fun with art, inspiration bar - book parties
519
Pampered Chef, The www.pamperedchef.biz/gailscookingbiz
Pampered Chef cooking line
101
Passante's Home Food Services www.homefoodservices.com
All natural meats, vegetables
605
Passion Parties www.mward.passionconsultant.com
Bath & body line, book parties, recruit
421
Peak Services www.peakservices.org
residential and commercial green, organic, eco-friendly cleaning and concierge services
251
Personal Training by Alison Smith, LLC
In-home Personal training sessions, group fitness
144
Pharmacy & Compounding Solutions www.pharmcompounding.com
Samples of Skin RX;
200
Phil Long Lincoln of Motor City www.phillonglincoln.com
Celebrity and The Area's Premier Lincoln Dealership
402
Pikes Peak Community College www.ppcc.edu
occupational programs in career and technical fields
612,614
Pink Sky Linens/Bamboo Pillows
and selling sheets, comforters, flameless fragrance candles, bamboo pillows
121
Pink Zebra www.sprinkleamillion.com
Home, Mobile and Personal Fragrance Solutions
169 Shcs
PJ Hitching Post www.pjhitchingpost.com
Amish furniture, outdoor poly furniture and home d?cor
623
Positive Outlook Professional Organizing positiveoutlookorganizng.blogspot.com
Household and business organizing
146
Premier Acupuncture Clinic www.premieracupunctureclinic.com
Acupuncture, selling herbs and essential oils
716
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/megannoel
Skincare, lotions, oils, recruite, sell
416
Purium Health Products www.phporder.com/loselivelove
Product line
608
Reflective Comfort www.reflectivecomfort.com
Insulation
Sponsor
Residence Inn - North
319
Rocky Mountain Health Care Services www.rmhcare.org
PACE- all inclusive care for the elderly & brain injuries
123 Shcs
Rocky Mountain Sewing & Vacuum www.rockymountainsewing.com
Brother, Pfaff, Juki, HandQuilter - Vacuums: Miele, Riccar, Maytag, Kola
302
Rodan + Fields www.kathleenbarr.myrandf.com
Rodan + Fields Products
603
Rollin' Travel www.rollintravel.com
Making all your travel dreams come true. Cruises, Tours, Honeymoon, Individual
602
Ron Vejrostek - Author/Speaker ronvejrostek.com
Author and Speaker
T114
Royal Crest Dairy www.royalcrestdairy.com
Home delivery of milk and dairy products
517
SAGE Affordable Tutoring www.sageaffordabletutoring.com
Tutoring
234
Saladmaster www.hbhl.saladmaster.com
Saladmaster
321
Sandia Hearing Aids www.kingsandia.com
Distributing Hearing Aid Center information and materials
133
Scentsy www.egoodknecht.scentsy.us
Sale and Promotion of scented Frangrance products
235
Schwan's www.schwans.com
Schwan's food delivery service
824
Seacret Agent, The www.seacretdirect.com/nhobby
Skin care products
150
Senior Choice Benefits
Medicare Advantage & medicare Supplements
249
Shaklee Independent Distributor www.healthywealthy-wise.com
Shaklee products inc. supplements, vitamins, weight loss, skin care, hair
628
Silpada www.mysilpada.com/judy.einspahr
Fashion jewelry
504
Sit Means Sit Dog Training www.sitmeanssit.com
Dog Training
259
Smith Chiropractic www.dr.terrysmith.com
Nerve testing
103
Spice Island Grill www.spiceislandgrill.com
restaurant - and sampling. Selling spices, sauces and cakes
T112
Steeped Tea www.mysteepedteaparty.com/time4tea
Steeped tea and tea products
619
Stella & Dot www.stelladot.com/krystynjones
Selling jewelry,handbags and scarves Recruite
809
Style Dots www.sammy.styledotshome.com
Interchangeable jewelry using dots
230
Sugarplum Cake Shoppe,The www.sugarplumcakeshoppe.com
Offering a great variety of cakes, sweet treats and luscious desserts
243
Sweet-Mat www.sweet-mat.com
Scented yoga mats & carrying case, yoga pants, shirts, sports bra
233
Tastefully Simple
Selling Mixes, grill sauces and spices, recruiting
165
TEKserv Fire & Security www.firesecuritycolorado.com
Security, fire alarms & custom electronics
309
TENS Unlimited www.tensunlimited.com
Tens units
137 Shcs
The Heat Depot www.myheatdepot.com
HVAC
327
The Life Vessel www.lifevesselofcolorado.com
Infra-red lights & music vibration to reduce stress, decrease inflammation, etc.
529
The Little Gym www.thelittlegym.com/colorado springsco.com
Children's experiential learning and physical development center
318
The Springs Modern Dentistry www.thespringsmoderndentistry.com
General Dentistry
505
Thornally Chiropractic www.coloradospringschiropractors.net
Practice services & chair massage in booth
409
Timeshare Exit Team by ReedHein & Associates
Timeshare exit information
600
T-Mobile
T-mobile through promotions and giveaways
617
Toni & Guy Academy www.coloradosprings.toniguy.edu
Hair show
119
Total Roofing www.totalroofingco.com
Roofing, painting, gutters, solar roof
501,503
Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski www.touchstonecrystal.com/brenda
Sell Fashion Jewelry and recruit
722
Tracy Revell, Life Coach www.bodymindalignedfitness.com
Body, Mind, Aligned Fitness
162 Shcs
Twisted Wardrobe Design www.twistedwardrobeboutique.com
Women's clothing and accessories Women's Clothing and Accessories
419
US Army Recruiting www.goarmy.com
Opportunities for women in the army
161
US Floors Direct www.usfloorsdirect.com
All types of flooring
520
Usborne Books & More L4835.myubam.com/
Childens books infants through teens
255
Vee-Arnis-Jujitsu www.vajjujitsuco.com
Street self Defense and Kick Boxing
326
Vive Health & Wellness
Overall health Detox Weight Loss
514
Vollara, LLC. www.livinghealthylives.com
Air Purifiers, Alkaline Water machine, laundry pure whole food, all natural supplements
313
Walgreens www.walgreens.com
Discounted booth fee in for advertising show in 26 Walgreens stores
613
Webster University www.webster.edu/coloradosprings
MBA, Management and Leadership Programs
312
Wellness Walk-in Tubs www.wellnesswalkintubs.com
Walk-in Tubs - Drawing for free tub, TV Spa Package
231
Whole Foods www.wholefoods.com
Furnishing food for recipes for TOH, $2 off postcards in stores
400
Willis & Co- Youngevity www.praisemoves.com
Youngevity product line
T106
Wine Shop at Home www.wineshopathome.com
Distributing information on Wine Tastings, Wine Clubs and Wine Products
T100
Xocai Healthy Chocolate www.drsdarkchocolate.com
Xocai
247
Xpress Fitness www.xpressfitness2.com
Xpress Fitness DOING A STAGE DEMO
317
Yoga Studio Satya www.yogastudiosatya.com
Yoga classes, yoga clothing, lotions and sprays
412
Young Living www.youngliving.com
Essential Oils
702
Younique www.yourfablashes.com
Mascara that strengthens and lengthens
508
Zultimate Self Defense Studios www.zultimate.com
Self Defense Programs

Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram
  Colorado Springs Expo
  Facebook Page
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Where To Stay

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking!

Location

Mortgage Solutions Financial Expo Center
3650 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs , CO 80907
Directions

Day & Time

September 12-13, 2015.
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm