Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
239
2 Angels Products www.2angelsproducts.com
Micro incapsulated Time Released CBD Oils
413
Advanced Body Scan of Tulsa www.advancedbodyscanoftulsa.com
Certificated Sor Heart & Lung Scans
315
Advocare www.advocare.com/98121315
Bye Bye Belly
733 Shcs
Alert 360 www.alert360.com
Home Automation & Security
409
American Shaman CBD www.sapulpacbd.com
Support and Pain Relief For Body & Stress
620
AR Workshop Tulsa www.arworkshop.com
DIY Workshops
228
Beautiful You Boutique www.brokenarrowtanning.com
Ultrabronze Tanning, Skincare,Waxing, Lashes, Hair Styling, ,CBD Naysa
433
Bella Doni www.belladoniboutique.com
Womens Clothing & Gifts
333
Bloom Lash + Brow Boutique www.bloomtulsa.com
Lash & Brow Services
625 Shcs
Burnett Windows & Siding www.burnettinc.com
Bathroom Renovation
134
Celebrate Your Sexy www.celebrateyoursexy.com
Buodoir Photography
628
Champion Windows of Tulsa www.getchampion.com
Windows
240
Color Street www.mycolorstreet.com/xo
Dry Nail Polish Strips
638,721
Community Builders Inc. www.communitybuildersinc.com
Windows, Siding, metal Roofs, Flooring, Pergulas, Sunrooms, Walki-in Jacuzzi Tubs, Showers
330,332
Coral Lane Children's Boutique www.corallane.com
Children's & Women's Cothing Boutique
325
Cross Timbers Marina www.crosstimbersmarina.com
Boat Rentals, Boat Sales & Boat Club
428
Damsel In Defense www.damselindefense.net/PRO6440
Personal Self Protection
236,238
Dillard's Promenade www.dillards.com
Fashionable Fundraiser Fashion Show
631
Discount Cowhides / Valentus www.cowhides4less.com
Healthy Weightloss Coffee & Discount Cowhide Rugs
329
doTerra Essential Oils www.mydoterra.com/jackolynspain
Esential Oils Health & Wellness
425
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Services
723
Euro-Mart www.tulsaeuromart.com
Coffee, Tea, Chocolates, Cookies & Gourmet Imports
700
FFO Home www.ffohome.com
Furniture
408
Green Country Marketing Assoc. www.greencountryok.com
NE OKLA Tourism
218,220 Sh
H2Oasis Float Center & Tea House www.H2OasisFloatCenter
Flotation Therapy, Oxygen Bar, Massage Therapy & AO Scanning Tech
708
Happy Hour
Fun Bling, T- Shirts, Hats & Wine Glasses
311
HempWorx lifewithhempworx
CBD Products
608
Home Again Roofing & Construction LLC www.homeagainroofing.com
Roofing, Remodeling, Water & Fire Mitigation, Carpet Cleaning, Tree Removal
430
Hope Forward Counseling & Coaching ww.hopeforward.com
Hope Products, T-Shirts, Bracelets & Candles
906
Incredible Pizza Company www.incrediblepizza.com
Promotion
719
Inriguez Marketing Gourmet Grater www.gourmetgrater.com
Kitchen Ceramics, Graters, Garlic Peelers, Mini Basting Brushes, Herb Grinders, Large Bowls & Garlic Keepers
118
Invictus Healthcare www.invictushealthcaresystem.com
Multi Healtcare Facility
139
JCPenney Styling Salon/Woodland Hills www.jcp.com
Professional Hair Services
429
Jewels Of Inspiration
Paparazzi Fashion Jewelry
513
K12 www.k12.com/ok
Online Home School Program
324
LA Custom Cuffs facebook.com/LACC
Bracelets For Children & Women
310
Life Pro Safety Services LLC www.lifeprosafety.com
CPR & First Aid Classes & Sale of AED's.
232
Live Life Full LLC/It Works www.livelifefull.itworks.com
Body Wraps, Defining Gels, Collagen Works, Greens & It Works! Health & Wellness
322
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Skincare, Color & Body Products
525 Shcs
Mattress Firm www.mattressfirm.com
Tempurpedic mattresses and adjustable bases
511
Mayberry Mansion/Scout & Cellar Wines www.mayberymansion.com
Historic Lodging & Event Venue/ Wine Tasting
313
MedExpress Urgent Care www.medexpress.com
Urgent Care Services
208
Medride www.medride.com
Transportaion Services
309
Miracle Ear www.miracleear.com
Hearing Aids
136
Monat Hair Solutions www.katherinefritchie.mymonat.com
Anti Aging All Natural Haircare Products
421
My Choice In Home Senior Services www.mychoiceok.com
Senior Care Home Services
618
My Pillow, Inc. www.mypillow.com
Pillows, Pillow Cases, Mattress Toppers, Pet Beds & Giza 88 Sheets
222
New U Life
Sonaderm Gel - Transdermal FDA Registered HGH Product
485
nJoy Vision www.njoyvision.com
Lasik & Vision Correction Procedures
328
Nutri Sail www.nutrisail.com
Fitneee, Weightloss, Health and Energy Products
312
Oklahoma Relay Service www.arkansasrelay.com
Free Captioned Telephone Service
101
OSU OB/GYN www.healthscineces.okstate.edu/college/physicians
Health Pavilion Sponsorship
418
P.A.I.N./Emerge Medical & Well Spa www.unmaskingthepainwithin.com
Prevent Abuse In Neighborhoods/Med Spa Services
922
Pampered Chef, The www.pamperedchef.biz/justcallteri
Cookware, Bakeware, Cooking Essentials
135
Parklane Jewelry www.myparklane.com/florancejohnson
High End Fashion Jewelry
331
Paul Mitchell The School Tulsa www.paulmitchell.edu
School Programs
410
Prestige Medical Care www.prestigemedcare.com
Verju Fast Laser, Vivevel, Urinary & Incontinence, Medical Concierge Services
236
Pure Romance By Naketa www.pureromance.com/naketadavis
Bath & Body Pampering Products
600
Renewal by Andersen www.renewalbyandersonevents.com
Windows & Door Replacement
223
Revital U Coffee www.revitalu.com/stephenphillips
Healthy Coffee -Appetite Suppressant & Energy
210
Revitalize Medical Spa www.revitalizemedicalspa.com
Medical Spa, Injectibles
524
Rhineland Cutlery
Cutlery, Cutting Boards , Blocks and Sharpeners
319
Rodan & Fields www.lily1.myrandf.com
Anti Aging Clinical Skincare
237
Ruby Ribbon www.rubyribbon.com/brafreegirl
Bra- Free Shapeware
105
Sacred Leaf CBD www.cbdsacredleaf.com
CBD Tinctures, Edibles & Water Solubles
815
Sadie J's Popcorn Shoppes www.sadiejspopcorn.com
Gourmet Popcorn
518
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com
Membership
522
Scentsy www.summersscents.scentsy.com
Candles, Warmers, Disney Products, Buddy Clips
615
Seal Smart LLC www.seal-smart.com
Concrete and Wood Sealant
609
Sears Home Improvement Products www.searshomepro.com
HVAC, Windows, Doors, Siding, Roofing, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Flooring, Countertops
235
SeneGence International www.senegence.com/face2face
Long Lasting Cosmetics
137
Sephora JCPenney/Woodland Hills www.jcp.com
Beauty Products
122
Sky Fitness & Well Being www.sky-fit.com
Fitness Club Membership- Individual & Group Training Programs
230
Snaps, Straps & Bling
Ginger Snaps Jewelry, Concealed Purses
408
State Farm Dustin Bass Agency www.dustinbassinsurance.com
State Farm Insurance
529
T Town Selfies www.ttownselfies.com
Photo Booth
224
The Eye Institute www.eyeinst.com
Services
737 Elec
Thermal Windows Inc. www.thermalwindows.com
tnewcomb@thermalwindows.com
528
Thirty-One Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/31natalie
Totes,Jewelry Wallet &,Acessories
633
Tier 1 Roofing www.tier-oneroofing.com
Roofing Services
619/ PO255
Tulsa Tech www.tulsatech.edu
Career Programs
622,624
Tupperware By Kim www.kimmurtola.my.tupperware.com
Tupperware
920
Vernost Wine Company vernostwineco.com
Wine Sampling & Selling
809
Wakefield Winery www.wakefieldwinery.com
Wine
729
Wildhorse Canyon Farms www.wildhorsecanyonfarms.com
Wines & Gourmet Fruit Spreads
221
Will Family Chiropractic www.willfamilychiro.com
Health Screenings, Posture Evaluation, Thermography Scans, Chair Massage
419
Young Living Essential Oils www.myyl.com/sandrapurdeu
Makeup , Skincare & Essential Oils

Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram
Click To Enlarge

Tulsa Expo Facebook

Tulsa Women's Living Expo Facebook
Expo Hotel
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking!

Location

River Spirit Expo - Expo Square/ Upper Level 4145 E. 21st Street Tulsa, OK. 74114
Directions

Day & Time -

February 9-10, 2018
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 11am to 4pm