Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
239
2 Angels Products www.2angelsproducts.com
Micro incapsulated Time Released CBD Oils
413
Advanced Body Scan of Tulsa www.advancedbodyscanoftulsa.com
Certificated Sor Heart & Lung Scans
315
Advocare http://www.advocare.com/98121315
Bye Bye Belly
733 Shcs
Alert 360 www.alert360.com
Home Automation & Security
116
American Diabetes Association www.diabetes.org
Pre-diabetes T1,T2 & Gestinational Diabetes
409
American Shaman CBD www.sapulpacbd.com
Support and Pain Relief For Body & Stress
217
Anna's Belles Ovarian Cancer Support Group
Info on Ovarian Cancer
620
AR Workshop Tulsa www.arworkshop.com
DIY Workshops
423
Arbonne www.staceygreb.arbonne.com
30 Days To Healthy Living
339
Arrow Valley Apparel
Custom Designed t-Shirts & Baseball Style Caps
538,540
AT&T www.att.com
AT&T Products
730
Ava's Premium Toffee www.avaspremiumtoffee.com
Award Winning handcrafted Oklahoma Toffee
335
Balanced Bookkeeping & Accounting LLC www.balancedbookkeepingaccounting.com
Bookkeeping, Taxes, Quickbooks & Payroll Services
712,714
Bath Planet of Oklahoma www.bathplanet.com/tulsa
Bathroom Remodeling
228
Beautiful You Boutique www.brokenarrowtanning.com
Ultrabronze Tanning, Skincare,Waxing, Lashes, Hair Styling, ,CBD Naysa
200
Bedford Camera & Video/Canon USA www.bedfords.com
433
Bella Doni www.belladoniboutique.com
Womens Clothing & Gifts
415
Bio-Tech Pharmacal, Inc. www.biotechpharmacal.com
Vitamins & Supplements
449
BioLife Plasma Services www.biolifeplasma.com
BioLife Info
333
Bloom Lash + Brow Boutique www.bloomtulsa.com
Lash & Brow Services
121
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma www.bcbsok.com
Health Insurance
175
Boomtown Tees www.boomtowntees.com
OK Handprinted Tees, Mugs, Magnets,Hoodies
338
Boot Buddies www.etsy.com/shop/shellbeancreations.com
Weighted Scent Forms To Keep Boots Upright
140 Shcs
Borsos Marketing/ Belleavie www.belleavie.com
Hair Straightners & Hair Tools
336
Borsos Marketing/ Bionyx www.belleavie.com
Antiaging Skin Care & LED Devices
153
Bound By Nature www.boundbynature.com
Fashion Jewelry
735
Bowls Eye, Inc.
Toilet Bowl Cleaning Product
625 Shcs
Burnett Windows & Siding www.burnettinc.com
Bathroom Renovation
134
Celebrate Your Sexy www.celebrateyoursexy.com
Buodoir Photography
531,533
Chalk Couture by Laura Conley www.love2chalk.com
Signs, Doorhangers
628
Champion Windows of Tulsa www.getchampion.com
Windows
241
Chloe's A Salon For Children www.chloessalonforkids.com
Children's Hair Salon
447
Cinderella Chats www.cinderellachats.com
Author & Book Signing
240
Color Street www.mycolorstreet.com/xo
Dry Nail Polish Strips
323
Comfort Keepers www.comfortkeepers.com/tulsa-ok
Private Duty Care Giving-Companion through Skilled Nursing
710,721
Community Builders Inc. www.communitybuildersinc.com
Windows, Siding, metal Roofs, Flooring, Pergulas, Sunrooms, Walki-in Jacuzzi Tubs, Showers
936
CookieDoodle www.cookiedoodleshop.com
Cookies, Cupcakes, CakeBalls & Bars
332 Shcs
Coral Lane Boutique www.corallane.com
Children's & Women's Cothing Boutique
325
Cross Timbers Marina www.crosstimbersmarina.com
Boat Rentals, Boat Sales & Boat Club
428
Damsel In Defense www.damselindefense.net/PRO6440
Personal Self Protection
141
Dawn's Skin Like Silk
Handmade Skincare Products, Soaps,Lotions,Lip Products, Cherokee Natural CBD Oils
236,238
Dillard's Promenade www.dillards.com
Fashionable Fundraiser Fashion Show
329
doTerra Essential Oils www.mydoterra.com/jackolynspain
Esential Oils Health & Wellness
117
Eastern Oklahoma VA Health Care System www.va.gov
Programs Offered & Recruiting Volunteers
425
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com
Financial Services
508
Empower Concierge
Errand Services
930
Epic Connection Chiropractic www.goepicconnection.com
Chiropractic Services
723
Euro-Mart www.tulsaeuromart.com
Coffee, Tea, Chocolates, Cookies & Gourmet Imports
700
FFO Home www.ffohome.com
Furniture
841
Fiesta Pools & Spas www.fiestapoolsandspas.com
Hot Tubs
340
Franden, Farris, Quillin, Goodnight & Roberts, PLL Tulsalawyer.com
Family Law
155
French Market LLC www.frenchmarketshop.com
Online Womens Contemporary Boutique.
173
Galaxy Limousines & Executive Charter http://www.galaxy-limo.com
Ground Transportation
431
Good On Ya KC www.goodonyakc.com
Healthy Skincare
185
Graddy Chiropractic www.graaddychiropractic.com
Chiropractic Services
119
Grass Roots Healthcare/Advanced $40 Laser Clinic www.advancedelectrologyclinic.net
Laser Hair Removal, Electrolysis,Ear Piercing
509
Green Country Marketing Assoc. www.greencountryok.com
NE OKLA Tourism
938
Green Okie Pergolas & Outdoor www.greenokie.com
Pergolas
220 Shcs
H2Oasis Float Center & Tea House www.H2OasisFloatCenter
Flotation Therapy, Oxygen Bar, Massage Therapy & AO Scanning Tech
708
Happy Hour
Fun Bling, T- Shirts, Hats & Wine Glasses
321elec
Health & Stability Spinal Care www.healthandstability.com
Contour Weight Loss
183 Shcs
Heaven Sent Bling www.heavensentbling.com
Womens Boutique - Plus Sizes & Children's Clothing
311
HempWorx lifewithhempworx
CBD Products
187
Hillary Helene Jewelry
Sterling Silver & Gold Filled Ear Cuffs
SPON
Hilton Garden Inn Midtown /Holiday Inn Expres www.hiltongardeninntulsamidtown.com
Host Hotels
608
Home Again Roofing & Construction LLC www.homeagainroofing.com
Roofing, Remodeling, Water & Fire Mitigation, Carpet Cleaning, Tree Removal
739
Home Depot www.homedepot.com
Home Services & Products
430
Hope Forward Counseling & Coaching wwW.hopeforward.com
Hope Products, T-Shirts, Bracelets & Candles
741
Houses Of Tulsa www.housesoftulsa.com
Real Estate Services
532
Impact Branding www.ibrandultd.com
Boutique Apparel Personalized Items and Print
908
Incredible Pizza Company www.incrediblepizza.com
Promotion
308
Indian Health Care Resource Center of Tulsa www.ihcrc.org
Info Regarding Org., Services & Women's Clinic
718,720
Indigo Sky Casino www.indigoskycasino.com
Catering Fashionable Fundraiser, Walgreens Breakfast
434
Infused Candle Co www.infusedcandleco.com
Handmade Soy Candles
719
Inriguez Marketing Gourmet Grater www.gourmetgrater.com
Kitchen Ceramics, Graters, Garlic Peelers, Mini Basting Brushes, Herb Grinders, Large Bowls & Garlic Keepers
500
Integrity Party Rental www.integritypartyrental.com
Party Rental
118
Invictus Healthcare www.invictushealthcaresystem.com
Multi Healtcare Facility
149
Janets Crystals
Spiritual Advisor, Life Coach,Crystals,Readings & Candles
139
JCPenney Styling Salon/Woodland Hills www.jcp.com
Professional Hair Services
510
Jenifer DeCastro Photography www.jkdecastro.wixsite.com
Action & Special Needs Photography
429
Jewels Of Inspiration/Paparazzi fransjewelsofinspiration.com
Paparazzi Fashion Jewelry
513
K12 www.k12.com/ok
Online Home School Program
324
LA Custom Cuffs facebook.com/LACC
Bracelets For Children & Women
435
Ladies Of Justice by Legal Shield www.wpedlow.com
Pre-Paid Legal and Identity Theft Service Plans
191
Landella www.landella.com
Powder Coated Beads
621
LeafFilter North, LLC www.leaffilter.com
Gutter Protection System
441
Lee Bottem Eyes & Facial Plastics www.octulsa.com
Facial Medical Procedures, Face & Body Cosmetic Laser Services, Hair Removal, Fat Reduction
310
Life Pro Safety Services LLC www.lifeprosafety.com
CPR & First Aid Classes & Sale of AED's.
232
Live Life Full LLC/It Works www.livelifefull.itworks.com
Body Wraps, Defining Gels, Collagen Works, Greens & It Works! Health & Wellness
135
Magnetic Jewelry by Betty www.magneticjewelrybybettyb.com
Handmade Fashionable Magnetic Jewelry For Pain & Pain Relief Cream
641
Mark Allen Chevrolet Buick GMC www.machevy.com
Cars Women Love To Buy
322
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Skincare, Color & Body Products
525 Shcs
Mattress Firm www.mattressfirm.com
Tempurpedic mattresses and adjustable bases
511
Mayberry Mansion/Scout & Cellar Wines www.mayberymansion.com
Historic Lodging & Event Venue/ Wine Tasting
536
MC Variety Sales
Real time Pain Relief, CBD Oils
313
MedExpress Urgent Care www.medexpress.com
Urgent Care Services
208
Medride www.medride.com
Transportaion Services
636
Midwest Fence & Gate www.midwestfencepros.com
Fences,Gates
811
Mike's All Purpose Seasonings www.mikesseasonings.myshopify.com
Saute Onions & Sour Cream Dip
212
Miller Hospice www.millerhospice.com
Hospice Care Programs
309
Miracle Ear www.miracleear.com
Hearing Aids
737
MojiLife www.mojiproducts.com/megan
Home Fragrance, Cleaning Products, Home D?cor
136
Monat Hair Solutions www.katherinefritchie.mymonat.com
Anti Aging All Natural Haircare Products
421
My Choice In Home Senior Services www.mychoiceok.com
Senior Care Home Services
618
My Pillow, Inc. www.mypillow.com
Pillows, Pillow Cases, Mattress Toppers, Pet Beds & Giza 88 Sheets
222
New U Life
Sonaderm Gel - Transdermal FDA Registered HGH Product
725
NHance of Tulsa www.nhance.com/tulsa
Cabinet & Floor Refinishing
412
nJoy Vision www.njoyvision.com
Lasik & Vision Correction Procedures
159
Northeastern State University www.nsuok.edu
Recruitment & promotion Of NSU Extended Learning Programs
928
Not Your Grandma's Cupcakes www.notyourgrandmascupcakes.com
Very Special Cupcakes
177
NuSkin
Lumi Spa, GalvanicFacials, Skincare, Teeth Whitening Products
328
Nutri Sail www.nutrisail.com
Fitneee, Weightloss, Health and Energy Products
120
Oasis Acupuncture & Total Wellness www.oasistotalwellness.com
Massage Therapy, Acupuncture & Cupping
312
Oklahoma Relay Service www.arkansasrelay.com
Free Captioned Telephone Service
157
Origami Owl www.lorrischarms.com
Lockets That Tell A Story, New Trendy Empowerment Line, Wrap Braclets w/Crystals
101
OSU OB/GYN www.healthscineces.okstate.edu/college/physicians
Health Pavilion Sponsorship
414
P.A.I.N./Emerge Medical & Well Spa www.unmaskingthepainwithin.com
Prevent Abuse In Neighborhoods/Med Spa Services
922
Pampered Chef, The www.pamperedchef.biz/justcallteri
Cookware, Bakeware, Cooking Essentials
833
Patriot Coffee www.patriotcoffee.org
Coffee
331
Paul Mitchell The School Tulsa www.paulmitchell.edu
School Programs
515
PDQ Meals www.pdqmeals.net
Gourmet Pckaged Meal Mixes
151
Perfectly Posh monicagayle.po.sh
All Natural Skincare pPoducts, Bath and Body Products
432
Plexus www.mysite.plexusworldwide/RhondaRiley
Healthy Weight Loss Products, Nutritional Supplements
813
Poppyjam Cookies facebook.com/poppyjamcookies
Custom Decorated sugar Cookies
410
Prestige Medical Care www.prestigemedcare.com
Verju Fast Laser, Vivevel, Urinary & Incontinence, Medical Concierge Services
143
Pretty Peepers Lash Studio www.myprettypeepers.com
Lash Studio
819 elec
Pure Food & Juice www.purefoodandjuice.com
Smoothies, Juices & Pure Food
337
Pure Romance By Naketa www.pureromance.com/naketadavis
Bath & Body Pampering Products
319
R3 Stretch www.r3stretch.com
Stretching Table to Regain Flexability, Massage Chairs
932
Red River Gourmet Company www.redrivergourmet.com
Gourmet Salsa & Grilling Sauce
219
Remedy Health Direct Primnary Care www.remedyhealthdpc.com
600
Renewal by Andersen www.renewalbyandersonevents.com
Windows & Door Replacement
223
Revital U Coffee www.revitalu.com
Healthy Weightloss Coffee
210
Revitalize Medical Spa www.revitalizemedicalspa.com
Medical Spa, Injectibles
524
Rhineland Cutlery
Cutlery, Cutting Boards , Blocks and Sharpeners
SPON
RIOT Creative Imaging www.e-arc.com
Print Services
318
Rodan & Fields www.lily1.myrandf.com
Anti Aging Clinical Skincare
189
Rogers Vintage Depot
Handmade Artesian Goat Milk Soap & Bath Products
237
Ruby Ribbon www.rubyribbon.com/brafreegirl
Bra- Free Shapeware
165
Rustic Cuff www.rusticcuff.com
Bracelets & Cuffs
815
Sadie J's Popcorn Shoppes www.sadiejspopcorn.com
Gourmet Popcorn
518
Sam's Club www.samsclub.com
Membership
522
Scentsy www.summersscents.scentsy.com
Candles, Warmers, Disney Products, Buddy Clips
615
Seal Smart LLC www.seal-smart.com
Concrete and Wood Sealant
235
SeneGence International www.senegence.com/face2face
Long Lasting Cosmetics
137
Sephora JCPenney/Woodland Hills www.jcp.com
Beauty Products
214
Shadow Mountain Behavioral Health System www.shadowmountainbhs.com
Mental Health Issues for Children & Adults
831
Shangri-La Resort www.shangrilaok.com
Resort & Spa
122
Sky Fitness & Well Being www.sky-fit.com
Fitness Club Membership- Individual & Group Training Programs
230
Snaps, Straps & Bling
Ginger Snaps Jewelry, Concealed Purses
916
Snelson Farms
Promote Soybean Sustainability
514
Southern Nazerene University www.snu.edu
Bachelor & Graduate Programs
234
Southside Dermatology Clinic www.dermatologyok.com
Dermatology, Skin Cancer, Cosmetics
904,906
Spot Lite Magic & Costumes www.spotlightjumps.com
Baloon D?cor
408
State Farm Dustin Bass Agency www.dustinbassinsurance.com
State Farm Insurance
320
Strictly Ballroom newstrictlyballroom.com
Venue & Ballroom Dance Lessons
821
Summertime Anytime, LLC
Peach Salsa & Barbecue Rub
609
Sunglow www.sunglowtulsa.com
Decorative & Solar Shades
529
T Town Selfies www.ttownselfies.com
Photo Booth
520
T-Mobile www.t-mobile.com
Packages, Accessories, Services
534
Tall Order www.tallorder.com
Men & Women's Socks
224
The Eye Institute www.eyeinst.com
Opthalmology With Medical & Cosmetic Procedures
512
The Garrison
Baby Bibdanas, Burp Cloths, Changing Pads, Headwraps, Bows & Beanies & Cold Process Soaps
535
The Retro Company www.lisawood.yourtrc.com
Skin Care Products, Vitamin C Serum, Facial Mask, Hair Care Products
341
The Skin Boutique www.theskinbtqtul.com
Spa Services, Massage ,Facials & Waxing
732
Thermal Windows Inc. www.thermalwindows.com
tnewcomb@thermalwindows.com
528 Shcs
Thirty-One Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/31natalie
Totes,Jewelry Wallet &,Acessories
633
Tier 1 Roofing www.tier-oneroofing.com
Roofing Services
179
Triple Blessings www.tripleblessings.org
Colimbian Bucket Bags
334
Tulsa Brow Bar www.tulsabrowbar.com
Permananet Cosmetics, Lip Liners, Brows
640
Tulsa OB-GYN & Associates www.tulsaobgyn.com
Obstetric Services & Ideal Protein
619/ PO255
Tulsa Tech http://www.tulsatech.edu
Career Programs
918
Tulsa Urban Bee Co. tulsaurbanbeeco.com
Local Honey, Handmade Bars, Lip Balms, Soap, Beeswax Candles
622,624
Tupperware By Kim www.kimmurtola.my.tupperware.com
Tupperware
133
Unique Romance Travel www.uniqueromancetravel.com
Destination, Honeymoon & Unique Adventure Vacations
411
University Village www.uvrc.com
Retirement Village Ammenities
314
USHealth Advisors www.ushagent.com/beckybrown
Health Insurance Plans
631
Valentus www.cowhides4less.com
Healthy Weightloss Coffee
634
Vasayo / Back Street Burgers www.vasayo.com
Nutritional Supplements/Burgers, BBQ,Catering
920
Vernost Wine Company vernostwineco.com
Wine Sampling & Selling
611,613
Vesta Foundation Solutions www.vestafoundationsolutions.com
Foundation Repair Solutions, Crawl Space, Poly Level, Waterproofing
145
Virtue Salon www.virtuesalon.com
Full Service Salon, Color, Extensions, Cuts, Esthetician Services
809
Wakefield Winery www.wakefieldwinery.com
Wine
300
Walgreens www.walgreens.com
Healthy Mom Breakfast, Beauty Makeovers
115
WeightLossCenterofTulsa.com weightlosscenteroftulsa.com
Weight Loss; Zerona Z6
729
Wildhorse Canyon Farms www.wildhorsecanyonfarms.com
Wines & Gourmet Fruit Spreads
221
Will Family Chiropractic www.willfamilychiro.com
Health Screenings, Posture Evaluation, Thermography Scans, Chair Massage
629
Yakult U.S.A.
Probiotic
419
Young Living Essential Oils www.myyl.com/sandrapurdeu
Makeup , Skincare & Essential Oils

Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram
Click To Enlarge

Tulsa Expo Facebook

Tulsa Women's Living Expo Facebook
Expo Hotel
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

Get Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon) Kids 8 & under are free, Free Parking!

Location

River Spirit Expo - Expo Square/ Upper Level 4145 E. 21st Street Tulsa, OK. 74114
Directions

Day & Time -

February 9-10, 2018
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 11am to 4pm