Welcome to the Tulsa 2011 Women's Living Expo
 
A Valentines Expo! February 11th-13th, 2011
At Expo Square's Quik Trip Center Upper Level Friday 10am - 6pm
Tulsa, Oklahoma Saturday 10-am - 6pm
$3 Admission at door Sunday 11am - 5pm
Exhibitors
(as of Feb 10th)
 
Booth Company Name Website
554A  K-HITS 106.9FM www.khits.com
Spon A Star Is Born www.astarisborn.net
408 A+ Teeth Whitening, LLC
626 A-1 Security Services, Inc.
422 Advantage Audiology and Hearing Aids www.advantageaudiology.com
211 Advocare www.advocare.com/98121315
610 All About Kidz & More
935 All Things Cake www.allthingscakeshop.com
304 Allergy Clinic of Tulsa www.allergyclinicoftulsa.com
619 Amazing Athletes www.AmazingAthletes.com
936 Amazing Balloon Creations www.amazingballooncreations.com
585 Amazing Sheets
312 Apothecary Shoppe, The www.apothecarytulsa.com
229 Arbonne Int. amandasuzy.myarbonne.com
645 Arcadia Printing www.arcadiaprinting.com
231 Ardyss International www.bodyshapersbyardyss.com
579 Art Creative
587 Arvest Bank
939 aspecialtybox/Glacier Confections www.aspecialtybox.com
Shcs 531 At The Beach/Just Ladies Fitness www.atbtanning.com
139 AvantGarde Communication Group www.mancodebook.com
132 Avanti Skin Centers www.avanticenters.com
128 Avon Store www.youravon.com/kprewett
592 Backup Power Source LLC www.tulsahomegenerator.com
MIO910 Barbee Cookies www.barbeecookies.com
348 Barlow Sales www.royaleusa.com
Shcs 818 Bernadette's Designs/Tulsa Stained Glass
227 Bling It To Me
130 Bling n' Things
631 Bliss Maid Services www.blissmaidservices.com
Shcs 554A BOB 92.9FM www.929bobfm.com
Auto-652 Bob Moore Nissan of Tulsa www.tulsanissan.bobmoore.com
515 Body By God www.weloveourpatients.com
112 Bootcamp Tulsa www.bootcamptulsa.com
Shcs 637 Brown's Interiors & Exteriors www.wedowindowsright.com
836 Builderhaus www.builderhaus.com
Shcs 593 Burggraf Services www.burggrafservices.com
807 Camp  Bow  Wow www.campbowwow.comus/ok/tulsa
435 Canterbury Gifts
636 Celebrating Home www.celebratinghome.com/sites/danyel
838 Certified Carpet Cleaning & Restoration www.certifiedcarpetcleaningok.com
327 Chair Massage
MIO930 Chocolate Fountains of Tulsa www.chocolatefountainoftulsa.com
710 Chris' Pet Grooming www.brokenarrowdoggrooming.com
840 Christ Family Church
443 CKY Design
539 Classic Concepts
447 Classified Cosmetics www.aerorminerale.com
725 Community Builders www.communitybuildersinc.com
722 company's comin' www.companyscomin.com
420 Complete Nutrition www.completenutrition.com
563 Cookie Lee Jewelry www.cookielee.biz/koniclements
319 Cornerstone 4 Health www.cornerstone4health.com
310 Cosmetic & Vein Center
834 Culligan Water of Tulsa www.culligantulsa.com
828 Cunningham Plumbing Company Inc.
Shcs 819 Custom Services www.customservices.ac
411 Cypress Springs Alzheimer's & Memory Support Res. www.cypressspringsresidence.com
557 David C Fisher P.C. www.davidcfisher.com
145 Deb's Boutique
136 Debzart Salon www.debzart.com
MIO904 Deer Creek Vineyard www.deercreekvineyard.com
708 Designer Dog Laundry Products and Accessories www.DesignerDogLaundry.com
Shcs 237 Designer's Choice www.mydesignerfabric.com
559 Direct TV
915 Dolly's Gourmet Dips www.dollysgourmetdips.com
219 Dr. James R. Webb, Jr. www.drjameswebb.com
Shcs 135 Dress Barn www.dressbarn.com
503 Economy Pharmacy www.economypharmacy.com
907 Ella's Dips
301 Emerge Medical Day Spa www.emergemedicaldayspa.com
Shcs 602 Energy Tech www.energytechinc.net
Shcs 833 EZ Hanging Chairs www.ezhangchairs.com
Shcs 228 F.A.I.T.H. Company www.faithco.net
301 Face2Facial www.face2facial.com
230 Fashion Bug www.fashionbug.com
202 Fike Chiropractic Clinic
Shcs 512 Floral Haven www.floralhaven.com
933 Florida Grassfed www.floridagrassfed.com
Shcs 343 For Ladies Only, Inc. www.forladiesonlyparty.com
Table 01 Gail's List A Wish Foundation
555 Galaxy Limousines & Executive Charter www.galaxy-limo.com
403 Gastroenterology Specialists
617 Giggly Wiggly Music www.GigglyWigglyMusic.com
554B Go Red For Women www.okpageants.com
Shcs 720 Grand Lake Association www.grandlakessun.com
Shcs 148 Gypsy & Co. www.gypsyandco.com
565 H&R Block www.hrblock.com
516 Hanger Prosthetics & Orthotics www.hanger.com
Shcs 588 Hanke Brothers
568 HealthSource www.healthsourcetulsa.com
518 Heart Institute of Tulsa, The
245 Hennachick www.hennachick.com
517 Herbalife/Rewarding Life www.timhager.com
595 Hesselbein Tire www.hesselbeintireok.com
448 Hitchin'  Post
344 Holistic Warrior
402 Hometown Hospice www.hometownhospice.com
509 Hope In Oklahoma/Anna's Belles hope.ouhsc.edu
302 Hope Restorative & Cosmetic Dentistry www.hoperestoreddental.com
118 Human Skills & Resources www.humanskill.org
407 Humana Inc. www.humana.com
615 Huntington Learning Center www.huntingtonlearning.com
217 Ideal 4 Health www.idealprotein/com
Shcs 248 Ignite www.ignite.org
216 In Home Beauty Services www.inhomebeautyservicesoftulsa.com
204 Insphere Insurance Solutions www.inshpereis.com
583 Instantly Ageless www.instantlyageless.com
Shcs 527 Iron Bear Jewelry Co. www.ironbearjewelry.com
222 Isagenix www.theresalovelace.isagenix.com
522 It Works Marketing: Ultimate Body Application figuresfitnesswraps.itworks.net
Shcs 143 J&S Design/Bella Mora
598B Jackie Cooper Imports of Tulsa www.jackiecooperimports.com
247 Jafra www.jafra.com
511 Jenny Craig www.jennycraig.com
827 JR Watkins www.supremevanilla.com
444 Just Fabulous Darling www.justfabulousdarling.com
608 k12 www.k12.com
726 Kangen Water/Water For Life Wellness Center www.waterforlifestore.com
336 Kate Baer Fossils www.katebaerfossils
507 Kats Chiropractic www.katschiropractic.com
919 Kitchen Kimberley www.kitchenkimberley.com
639 Klean Homes Are Us
Shcs 566 KRC Trading Co.
244 La Glow
501 Lase  Med Inc www.lasemedinc.com
540 Lashes and Cosmetics www.lashesandcosmetics.com
538 Lauracle Psychic Guidance/Astroeyes Astrology www.lauracle.com
570 Legacy Promotions/Energy Bracelets www.getenergyarmor.com
346 Lia Sophia www.liasophia.com.kristenwilson
730 Lifestyle Lighting www.lifestylelighting.com
MIO918 Ma and Pa Kettle Corn www.kettlepopcorn.net
536 Magical Delight www.magicaldelights.com
317 Martial Arts Academy of Bixby www.bixbymartialarts.com
307 Martin Clinic Sleep Center www.martinsleepcenter.com
326 Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
113 Max International weaver.max.com
214 Maya's Oasis www.mayazahira.com
410 Medic-aire, Inc. www.medic-aireinc.com
Kit Metro Appliances & More
Shcs 328 Miche Bag www.themerchantdistrict.com
535 Midnight Sun www.tantulsa.com
609 Missouri Military Academy www.missourimilitaryacademy.org
820 Modify Shelving.com www.modifyshelving.com
116 Monavie/ The Heat Is On
Shcs 721 Mustard Seed Furniture www.mustardseedconsignment.com
432 My Grain of Sand www.mygrainofsand.net
580 My Pillow, Inc. www.mypillow.com
243 Nails & Spa Kangen www.nailSpaKangen.com
521 Natural Health Associates www.naturalhealthassociates.org
218 New Balance Tulsa www.newbalancetulsa.com
Shcs 532 New Image
735 Newman Roofing & Construction www.newmanroofing.com
Shcs 502 News Channel 8 www.ktul.com
Shcs 528 Nirvana Body & Soul www.cometonirvana.com
437 Nucerity International www.mynucerity.com/anewu
830 Oklahoma Soy Bean Board
401 Oklahoma Spine and Brain Institute www.osbi.net
MIO906 Oklahoma Style Barbecue www.okstylebbq.com
Shcs 815 Oklamae
303 OSU Medical Center Cardiology www.osumc.net
Spon OSU OB/GYN www.osumc.net
573 Ozark Candies & Nuts www.ozarknuts.com
922 Pampered Chef, The www.pamperedchef.biz/justcallteri
921 Paradise Products & Services
Shcs 543 Party Pro Rents www.partyprorents.com
138 Passion Parties www.showurpassion.biz
607 Pediatric Dental Group www.pediatricdentalgroup.com
Shcs 707 Photographic Design by Rachel Williams www.photographicdesignsgallery.com
Shcs 309 PicMed www.picmed.com
Shcs 234 Pieces Of A Dream
MIO932 Plain View Winery www.plainviewwinery.com
560 Platt College www.plattcollege.org
Auto Primeaux Kia www.primeauxkia.com
621 Princess Charm School www.princesscharmschool.com
331 Private Quarters cathycowan.privatequarters.net
418 Pure Fitness www.purefitnesstulsa.com
329 Pure Romance www.desiraecammack.pureromance.com
917 Radisson Hotel Tulsa www.radissontulsa.com
825 Rain Tech Gutter Solutions www.raintechoklahoma.com
612 Rhea Lana's Children's Consignment www.southtulsa.rhealana.com
MIO920 Robin's Roast Coffee www.robinsroast.com
Shcs 431 Rodan & Fields Dermatologists/Ind. Consultants www.kwillis.myrandf.com
440 Ruby Crystal Crew
569 Scentsy
596 SD Mobile Diagnostics www.sdmobilediagnostics.com
826 Seal-Smart www.seal-smart.com
567 Send Out Cards
235 SeneGence International
208 Servant Medical Imaging www.servantmedical.com
416 Shaklee Independent Dist. myshaklee.gretahart.com
220 Shelly Wilson, Reiki Master www.shellyrwilson.com
147 Sight and Sounds  
325 Silpada Designs www.mysilpada.com/kristi.taylor
508 Sky Fitness & Well Being www.sky-fit.com
439 Slumber Parties By Chris www.slumberpartiesbychrisclarke.com
Shcs 925 Smart Chicken www.smartchicken.com
Shcs 727 Smart Design
409 Smith Dermatology www.smithderm.com
140 Something New of Oklahoma
Shcs 616 Southern Agriculture www.SouthernAgriculture.com
Shcs 802 Southern Journeys www.mysouthernjourneys.com
232 Sowing Wellness www.sowingwellness.com
115 SoZo, A&D Ind. Dist. www.AandD.bz
Shcs 438 Spirit, Soul & Body Spa www.skincarestudios.com
711 St. Francis Health System www.saintfrancis.com
Shcs 740 Stone Mill www.stonemillproducts.com
902 Strictly Ballroom
Shcs 911 Summerside Vineyards www.summers
641 Superior Roofing & Sheet Metal www.superiorroofing.com
810 Tail Waggers Pet Supplies
Shcs 347 Teeth Whitening Experts www.whiteteethamerica.com
Shcs 632 Texas Elegance - Aroma Life
937 Texoma Peanut Inn www.peanutinn.com
427 The Healing Hut
611 The Little Gym www.TLGSETulsaOK.com
629 The Pin Man www.positivepins.com
315 The Sports Boutique
Shcs 430 Theraganics www.theraganics.com
345 Thirty-One www.mythirtyone.com
929 Timeless Surfaces www.timlesssurfaces.com
822 TnT Security Services www.tntsecurityservices.com
Shcs 739 Tomboy Tools www.tomboytools.info/glendamoyer
340 Treasures with Mom
Shcs 322 Trevo www.trevoforlife.com
520 Tulsa Dental Implant Center www.tulsadentalimplantcenter.com
809 Tulsa Dog Training www.TulsaDogs.com
Shcs 415 Tulsa Jewish Retirement & Health Care Center www.tjrhcc.org
821 Tulsa Tech www.tulsatech.edu
576 Tupperware www.my.tupperware.com/kimmurtola
Shcs 577 Twisted Soul Sisters www.twistedsoulsisters.com
578 Two Men & A Truck www.twomen.com
594 Tyent New You
627 Unique German Imports www.germangiftbaskets.org
137 Uniquely Yours
638 Vancrete Decorative Concrete www.vancrete.com
412 Vitamist www.crspray.com
425 Walgreens www.walgreens.com
643 WCR Designer Concrete www.wcrindustries.com
MIO934 Wild Al's Famous Foods www.wildals.com
584 Willow House ashtonathome.willowhouse.com
404 Wings Health Care Training www.wingshealthcaretraining.net
Shcs 548 Wolf Treasures
712 Woodland West Animal Hospital and Pet Resort www.woodlandwestanimalhospital.com
338 Wrapped-n-Style
812 Yellow Dog Bakery www.yellowdogbakery.net
716 YMCA of Greater Tulsa www.ymcatulsa.org
T02 Young Survival Coalition
120 YWCA  Tulsa www.ywcatulsa.org
321 Zero Point Health Store www.zeropointhealthstore.com
556 ZOMM www.zomm.com
215 Zumba Tulsa www.zumbatulsa.com
 
     
Come Join the Fun!