Expo Exhibitors

Booth Company Name Website
222
40/29 News www.4029tv.com
Media Sponsor
641
A-Line Consignment Boutique facebook.com/ALineConsignment/
Women's Luxury Consigned Clothing & Accessories
230
AAA www.aaa.com
Insurance, Travel Membership
419
Abide Chiropractic www.abidechiropractic.com
Chiropractic Services
116
Ace of Blades Pest Control www.aceofbladesnwa.com
Pest & Termite Services
531
Advanced Body Scan of Tulsa LLC www.advancedbodyscanoftulsa.com
Certificates for Heart & Lung Scan
528
Advocare www.sparkemall.com
Performance & Health Supplement
430
Alliance Jiujitsu of NWA www.alliancebjjofnwa.com
Self Defense
152
Allstate Insurance www.allstate.com
Life Insurance & Financial Planning
317,319
AMP Electric & Maintenance Services www.nwaelectrician.com
Electric Repair & Maintenance Service
136
Arbor Vitae Chiropractic www.arborviraechiropractic.com
Health Assessments of Nervous System Function
752,754
Arkansas Beef Council www.beefitswhatsfordinner.com
Sponsor of Kitchen Stage & Celebrity Chef Cookoff
217
Arkansas Security www.arkansassatellite.com
Security Services
243 12/
Armstrong Bank www.armstrongbank.com
Banking Services & Financial Products
148,150
Avenue Design Co/Urban Forge
Full Design Services, Home D?cor & Gifts
800
Back Yard Burgers www.backyardburgers.com
Burgers, Salads, Veggies, Potatoes
652
bathetopia Bath Boutique www.bathetopia.com
Salt Scrubs, Lotions & Skincare Line
637
Belle Journee Spa www.bellejourneespa.com
Massage, Lash Extensions, Waxing & Facials
154
Bio-Tech Pharmacal, Inc. www.biotechpharmacal.com
Vitamins & Supplements
413
BioLife Plasma Services www.biolifeplasma.com
BioLife Services
312
Blue Dog Realty & Property Management www.bluedogrrealtynwa.com
Real Estate Services
429
Burn Boot Camp Bentonville www.burnbootcamp.combentonville-ar
Apparel, Fitness Supplements, Workout Equpment
256
Caliber Home Loans www.caliberhomeloans.com/cjcummings
Home Loans
241
CBD American Shaman www.cbdoilnorthwestarkansas.com
Anti Inflamatory Oil for Pain, Anxiety, Depression
420
Celebrate Your Sexy www.celebrateyoursexy.com
Boudoir Photography
110
CertaPro Painters www.fayetteville.certapro.com
Interior & Exterior Painting
700
Chuck's Cake Shoppe www.chuckscakeshoppe.com
Speacialty Cakes,Cupcakes,Cookies,- Petit Fours
537
Color Street www.mycolorstreet.com/xo
Dry Nail Polish Strips
158
Community Builders www.cbilittlerock.com
Windows, Bath, Safety Tub, Sunroom, Siding, Roofing
314
CUTCO Cutlery www.cutco.com
Cutlery, Culinary Tools, BBQ & Garden Tools, Cookware
431
Cyrofactor Wellness Center www.thecyrofactor.com
Compression, Localized Cryo & New Leaf CBD Oils
235
Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/dvdefensemom
Personal Self Defense
221
Dillards www.dillards.com
Dillards Beauty Bar
532
doTerra Essential Oils www.mydoterra.com/jackolynspain
Essential Oils, Health & Wellness,
331
EarthWise Pet Supply, Grooming & Self wash www.earthwisepet.com/bentonville
Holistic Pet Boutique, Grooming & Self Wash
320
Eaton Wellness www.eatonwellness.com
Nutrition Services Tailored To Women's Health
311
Eco Roofing www.ecoroofingnwa.com
Promoting Roofing Services
235
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com/tafta-rogers
Financial Services
215
Energy Efficiency Arkansas www.energyefficiencyarkansas.org
Energy Efficiency To Reduce Home Consumption
808
Evolve Juicery and Kitchen www.evolvepaleochef.com
Healthy Prepped Meals
522
Farmers Insurance Shelley Parson Agency www.shelleyparson.com
Home, Auto, Life Insurance
433
Fayetteville Fitness Kickboxing www.fayettevillekickboxing.com
Kickboxing Classes for Ages 9 through Adult
428
First Fitness Nutrition www.petra.firstfitness.com
Screen Printing Activewear Apparell, Sports Nutrition,Weightloss,CBD Oils
332
FIT4MOM Bentonville/Rogers www.bentonvillerogers.fit4mom.com/
Stroller Strides Fitness Program
316
Fort Smith Flooring Group www.fsflooringgroup.com
Flooring Installation
132
Green Country Marketing Assn. www.Greencountryok.com
Tourism in NE Oklahoma
232
Harding University Northwest Arkansas www.harding.edu/nwa
Degree Completion & Graduate Programs
SPON
Harps Food Stores www.harpsfoods.com/
Sponsor for Chef Shaun O'Neale
418
HempWorx www.lifewithhempworx
CBD Products
212
Home Depot www.homedepot.com
Store Promotion
162
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.com/375
Senior Home Care Services
644
Hooked For Life Boutique www.shophookedforlife.com
Graphic T's, Womens Boutique Clothing
SPON
iHeart Media/KIX/Magic/HotMix iheartmedia.com
Radio Sponsor
216,218
Impervicote www.impervicote.com
Metal Countertops
318
Independent Scentsy Consultant www.prattscentbiz.com
742
Indigo Sky Casino www.indigoskycasino.com
Promote Chef and Women's Event
732
Inriquez Marketing Gourmet Grater www.gourmetgrater.com
Kitchen Ceramics, Graters, Garlic Peelers, Basting Brushes, Herb Grinders, Large Bowls & Garlic Keepers
421
Invision Eye Care & Optical www.invision.com
Optical Frames, Prescription Lenses, Contacts & Vision Exams
654
Janda's Lashroom jandas-lash-room.business.site/
Individual Faux Mink Lash Extensions
422
Jenny Craig www.jennycraig.com
Weight Loss Program
SPON
Jordan Printing
Official Expo Printer
814
Juice Palm LLC www.juicepalm.com
Cold Pressed Juice, Health Bites
310
Kangen Water www.mywatermiracles.com
Kangen Innovative Water Technology
258
Keller Williams Market Pro Realty www.lisadarlingsellsnwa
Real Estate Services
416
Kimlor Medical Supply www.kimlormedical.com
Durable Medical Equipment, Compression Garments, Home Aid
660
Label www.shopatlabel.com
Casual and Contempary Womens Boutique Clothing
541
Laser Partners www.laserpartners.com
Laser Hair & Tatoo Removal, Body Contouring
101
Legal Shield www.rlgibson.wearelegalshield.com
Pre-paid Legal Program
435
Lisa's 3 Wishes Travel
Luxury Vacations
521
Live Life Full LLC/It Works www.livelifefull.today
Body Wraps for Weight Loss, Defining Gels,Collagen Works
542
LuLaRoe
Comfortable, Casual Clothing for Women & Young Adults
804
Marketplace Catering www.marketplacecatering.com
Chicken Berry Salad & Cheesecake
438
Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/aschlitt
Skin Care & Color Products
661
Maven Boutique + Salon www.shopmavennwa.com
Women's Clothing & Accessories, Salon Cor Cuts, Extensions, Waxing
415
MedExpress Urgent Care www.medexpress.com
Urgent Care Services
322
MedQuik www.medquiklab.com
Vitamin Injectibles, IV's, Blood Work, CBD Retail, Somaderm Retail
164
Melanie Radcliff CPA www.radcliffcpa.com
CPA Services
802
Mike's All Purpose Seasonings www.mikesseasonings.myshopify.com
Seasonings, Hot Salsa Marinade
171
Miracles
Truffoire Spa & Facial Care & LED Devices
334
Mission Family Practice
Medical Services
523
Monat Hair Solutions www.katherinefritchie.mymonat.com
Anti-Aging Naturally Based Hair Products
313
Mr. Appliance of Springdale & Rogers www.mrappliance.com
Appliance Service and Repair
337
My Village Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics www.myvillagesmiles.com
Pediatric Dental Health, Orthodontics, Myofunctional Therapy
424
New U Life www.newulife.com/sreding
Somaderm Gel
131
Northwest Arkansas Community College www.nwacc.edu
Career Programs
166
Northwest Health northwesthealth.com
Bariatric & Cardiovascular Surgery
812
Nothing Bundt Cakes www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Bundtlet Bundt Cakes
336
Nutri Sail www.nutrisale.com
Fitness, Weightloss, Health and Energy Products
156
NWA C&S Plumbing www.nwacsplumbing.com
Plumbing Services
151
NWA Democrat Gazette www.nwadg.com
Circulation & Advertising
254
Off Leash K9 Training
Exclusive Dog Training
704
On The Border www.ontheborder.com
Catering Menu
810
Organo Gold www.simscharles56.myorganogold.com
Organo Gold Coffee
538
Osage Creek Premium Clothing facebook.com/osagecreekpremiumclothing
Business & Casual Men's Clothing, Accessories & Shaving Products
519
Ozark Dermatology Clinic www.ozarkderm.com
Services & Beauty Products
315 w/elec
Ozark Solar LLC www.ozarksolarenergy.com
Solar Energy Acquisition, Sales, Installation, Service
213
Ozarks Electric Cooperative www.ozarksecc.com
Efficiency in Electric Consumtion & Broadband Internet
539
Paparazzi www.incrediblefavorsboutique.com
$5.00 Jewelry & Accessories
529
Parkhill Clinic For Women www.parkhillclinic.com
OB/GYN Services
236Elec
Paul Mitchell The School Arkansas www.paulmitchell.edu\arkansas
Promote School Programs
328,330
PDQ Meals www.pdqmeals.net
Gourmet Packaged Meal Mixes
134
Petra Allied Health www.petraalliedhealth.com
Career Programs
250
Plexus www.plexusworldwide.com/tearashort
Health & Wellness, Nutrition, Pink Energy Drink and New Skincare Line
335
Profile by Sanford www.profileplan.com
Coaching, Weight Loss, Health and Wellness
536
Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/nicolemars
Pampering Products & Lotions
129
Regenerous Designs www.regenerousdesigns.com
Jewelry,hair items,scarves and accessories
SPON
Residence Inn Springdale www.residenceinn.com
Host Hotel
146
Rhineland Cutlery
Cutlery, Cutting Boards, Blocks & Sharpeners
270
Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory
Chocolate
525
Rodan & Fields www.krisheithoff.myrandf.com
Anti-Aging Skincare & Cosmetics, Lashes
526
Ruby Ribbon www.rubyribbon.com/deborahunderwood
Women's Slimming Shapewear
140
Sam's Club NWA www.samsclub.com
Memberships, Clothes, Boots, Handwarmers
219
Seal Smart www.sealsmart.com
Permanent Sealant For Wood & Concrete
540
SeneGence www.senegence.com/lipenvybykari
Lipsense, Skincare ,Makeup,Anti Aging Products
103
Signature Bank of Arkansas www.sbofa.com
Banking & Financial Products & Services
112,114 el
Sleep Number
Sleep Number Beds
135
Small World Big Fun Travel www.smallworldbigfun.com
Disney and Sandles beaches vacations
722
Snack Lab www.snacklabnwa.com
Healthy, Convenient, Grab-To-Go Meals & Snacks
650
Snaps,Straps & Bling
Ginger Snaps Jewelry, Concealed Purses
130
Southern Tradition Real Estate www.southerntradition.com
Real Estate Services
436
Spa Botanica www.spabotanicarogers.com
Salon & Spa Services, Makeovers, Spray Tan
214
Springdale Cleaning Systems-Rainbow
Rainbow Cleaning System
237
Summerwinds Resorts Services www.choosebranson.com
Offer Branson Vacations
423
Swetnam Cosmetic Surgery www.swetnamcosmetic.com
Cosmetic Services
321
The Arkansas CW www.4029tv.com/thearkansascw
Media Sponsor
333
The Dance Force www.thedanceforcenwa.com
Dance Instruction For Kids Through Adult
133
The Jones Center www.thejonescenter.net
Sponsor of Josh Swickard
524
Thebeau Family Chiropractic www.tfcrogers.com
Structural Correction of The Spine
137,139,14
Thirty-One Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/31natalie
Totes, Thermals,Purses,Accessories & Giftables
160
Thrasher Wireless dba Metro by T-Mobile
Current Hand Set Line-up
142
TruVision Health www.trugirl4life.com
Health & Weight Loss Supplements & Products
210
Upper Cervical Clinic www.uppercervicalnwa.com
Upper Cervical Care
417
Valentus www.myvalentus.com/skinnycoffeeking
Weight Loss Coffee and Health Products
153
Valiant Property Solutions valiantnwa.com
Handyman Services
252
Variety Insurance www.varietyins.com
Insurance Programs
211
Verizon www.verizonwireless.com
Verizon Products & Services
543
Victoria Grace Boutique victoriagraceboutique.ecwid.com
Womens, Mens, Childrens Boutique Clothing & Accessories
533
Vitality Mental Health and Wellness www.vitalityyagaandwellness.com
Yoga, Meditation Classes ,Health & & Wellness
440
Wellness Professionals wellnessprofessionalsinc.com
Chiropractic Services
530
Why Knot Massage Therapy
Sports, Deep Tissue & Bamboo Massages
118
Window World of the Ozarks, LLC www.windowworldozarks.com
Windows & Siding
424
Wolfpack Hearing Clinic www.wolfpackhearing.com
Hearing Loss
411
Women's Health Associates www.whanwa.com
Women's Health Services
432
World Gym www.worldgym.com
Full Service Gym
231,233
WSS Cherokee Casino & Hotel www.cherokeecasino.com
Marketing Resort
423
Young Living Essential Oils www.myyl.com/sandrapurdeu
Makeup, Skincare and Essential Oils
744 w/elec
Zaxby's www.zaxbys.com
Chicken Wings & Tenders

  Expo Sponsors

Booth Diagram
Sponsorship Opportunities

Looking to stand out among the competition and increase your visibility at the Women's Living Expo?
Call us at 203-259-3351 to discuss the Sponsorship Opportunities.

NWA Expo Facebook

Northwest Arkansas Facebook Page

Get Expo Tickets

Tickets available at our Box Office on Expo Days! $7 Admission ($5 w/coupon)
Kids 8 & under are free. Free Parking!
GET TICKETS

Expo Location

The Encore Center
1106 N Old Missouri Rd
Springdale, AR 72764
Directions

Expo Day & Time

January 12-13, 2019
Saturday 10am to 5pm
Sunday 11am to 4pm