Exhibitors
(as of 10/15/2013)
Booth Company Name Website
111 40/29 News www.4029tv.com
411 A Closer Look Inspection Service/Disaster Restorat www.a-closerlook.net
314 Advocare
588 Aerus Electrolux www.aeruselectroluxnwa.com
451 Alicson's Wonderland
562Shcs All of Us www.allofussoupdip.com
509Shcs Amazing Expandable Shirts www.amazingexpandableshirts.vpweb.com
210 American Beauties Collection
207 Anderson's Discount Pharmacy
409 AOG Corporation www.aogc.com
100 Arbonne www.healthybeautyconcepts.myarbonne.com
156 Arkansas School of Massage www.arkansasschoolofmassage.com
455 Baby Flix LLC www.babyflixultrasound.com
105 Bam! Body and More Fitness www.bodyandmorefitness.com
319 Beads By Becky www.beadsbybecky.com
109 BeautiControl www.beautipage.com\lauranorton
354 Benefit Bank www.benefitbank.net
450 Best Books Company, Inc. www.waynehancockbooks.com
416 Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
506 Bost Inc www.bost.org
458 C&H Associates www.candhassociates.com
301 CaptionCall www.captioncall.com
462 Carpet Cabin Inc. www.carpetcabin.net
307 Center For Hearing www.centerforhearing.net
102 Christian Women's Job Corp. www.fscwjc.org
Display Classic Limousine Service www.classiclimousineservice.com
646 Colquitt & Company
401,403 Cooper Clinic www.cooperclinic.com
592 Courtyard By Marriott Downtown
456 Crawford Health & Rehab
457 Creations By Alisha
552 Crisis Intervention Center www.fscic.org
467,469 CV's Family Foods
211 Dark Light Tattoo
405 Dental Health of Fianna www.dentalhealthoffianna.com
419 Dirty Deeds Handyman Service www.handymansvc.com
406Shcs Eileen & Marie www.eileenandmarie.com
400 Engles Financial Services
256,258 Ennen Eye Center www.enneneyecenter.com
317 Essential Bodywear www.essentialbodywear.com
269Shcs Essentials By Dee www.brickcityemporium.com
460 Extermco Pest Control www.extermco.com
417 Fast Glass Service www.fastglassservice.net
508 Flame Gymnastics Academy www.flamefs.com
101 Fort Smith Martial Arts Center www.fortsmithmartialartscenter.com
104 Fort Smith Shearing Company
413 Four Seasons Sunrooms www.ozarksunrooms.com
407 Frazzled
200 Friddle Dentistry www.friddledentistry.com
257,259 FSV Physical Therapy www.fsvphysicaltherapy.com
364 Genesis Pure www.genesispure.com/dchope
216 Grace Adele
350 Green Country Marketing Association www.greencountryok.com
464 Green Country Refrigeration www.greencountryref.com
402 H&R Block www.hrblock.com
504 Happy Feet
648,650Shcs Harry Robinson Buick GMC Inc. www.harryrobinson.com
512 Hiland Dairy www.hilanddairy.com
502 Hobson Preschool www.hobsonpreschool.com
209 Hopes Creek Assisted Living www.hopescreek.com
150 Hyla Systems
303 Inner Peace Massage & Studio www.relaxinfortsmith.com
501 Isagenix International www.teresamier.isagenix.com
313 It Works www.tulsaslimwraps.com
263 Jamberry Nails www.emilypeek.jamberrynails.net
410 JC Mechanical
352 Jenny Craig www.jennycraig.com
468Shcs Jim Grizzle Tire www.jimgrizzletire.com
264 Jobst www.jobst.com
414 Kal Home Health
311 Kangen Water www.purplewaterpassion.com
356 LIVESMART 360 www.livesmart360.com/brendaturner
107 LulaBelle Boutique
584Shcs Luther Stem Pools & Spas www.lutherstem.com
507 Mannatech
217 Mary Kay www.marykay.com/shiatt
266 Massage & Skin Care Professionsals
103 McP Hot Yoga Studio www.mcphotyogastudio.com
306 MediSav www.medisav.com
151,153,155 Mercy Fort Smith www.mercy.net/fortsmithar
214 Merle Norman
312 Methodist Health & Rehab www.methodistvillage.com
Metro Appliances & More www.metroappliancesandmore.com
108 Miche Bag www.ginas.miche.com
556 Midland Family Bowl www.bowlmidland.com
580Shcs Milo's Tea Company, Inc. www.milostea.com
408 More Than A Game Life Coaching www.morethanagamelifecoaching.com
513 Movie Lounge www.movieloungefsm.com
212 Mr. John's Day Spa/ Photography www.mr-johns.com
600 MS Event Group www.mseventgroup.com
202 My Personal Trainer http://issacertifiedtrainer.com/bob
598 N.c.K. Talent www.ncktalent.com
268 Nerium http://www.gcarradini.areabreakthrough.com
412 New Promise www.npigifts.com
215 Origami Owl www.claudiarozell.origamiowl.com
310 Overly Accessorized
594 Ozarks Kirkwood Tour and Travel www.ozarkskirkwood.com
362Shcs Pain Free Pillow www.painfreepillow.com
219 Paparazzi Accessories http://www.paparazziaccessories.com/12710
366 Party Place www.thepartyplaceinc.net
213 Passion Parties www.passiontoys4u.com
315 Perkins Orthotic and Prosthetic Center www.perkinsandp.com
465 Petit Jean Meats www.pjmeats.com
265 Pink Ribbon Boutique
459 Pink Zebra Home www.pinkzebrahome.com/pinkstripesandsprinkles
645 Plexus Worldwide www.teamtanya.myplexusproducts.com
157 Premier Designs Jewelry
158 Pure Romance www.annlauridsen.pureromance.com
208Shcs Purple Hat and Friends
261 Razorbooth www.razorbooth.com
461 River City Deli www.myrivercitydeli.com
500 River Valley Pediatric Dentistry www.rvpd.org
511 River Valley Regional Food Bank
632 Riverbend Orthodontics www.riverbendortho.com
154 Roberts Chiropractic Center www.drphilchiro.com
159 Rodan & Fields Dermatologists www.bbarnard.myrandf.biz
308 Roger N. Bise, M.D., Plastic Surgery www.biseplasticsurgery.com
305 S & B Professional Management
262 Saba/ACE www.loseitnow.lovemyace.com
358 Scentsy www.cindystephens.scentsy.us
218 Sears www.searshc.com
510 Secrets of the South www.secretsofthesouth.net
368 Secure Shelters www.secureshelters.com
640 Seniors Helping Seniors
636 Seubold Chiropractic Clinic www.seuboldchiropractic.com
362Shcs Sewing Machine Center www.sewingmachinecenterfs.com
453 Shining Stars Dance School www.shiningstarsdanceschool.com
106 Silpada http://www.mysilpada.com/alexandra.howard
318 skin 2 skin care www.flipcreativeinc.com
515 Smart Chicken www.smartchicken.com
634 Snell Prosthetics and Orthotics Laboratory www.snellpando.com
514 Southwest Dairy Farmers www.southwestdairyfarmers.com
201 Pav. Sparks Health System www.sparkshealth.com
Spon Staples www.staples.com
590 Suite Staffing www.facebook.com/SuiteStaffing
418 Superior Siding & Windows www.superiorsidingftsmith.com
463 Swamp Sauces & Seasonings www.swampsaucesandseasonings.com
550 Terminix/TruGreen www.terminix.com
161 The Arkansas CW www.arkansascw.com
316 The Modern Gentleman www.flipcreatieinc.com
260 Thirty One Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/tonyastorie
630 Total Vein Care www.totalveincare.net
454 UAFS Ctr for Lifelong Learning/Academy of the Arts http://uafs.edu/lifelonglearning
152 UAMS/AHEC-West www.uams.edu
204 Valley Behaviorial Health www.vistahealthservices.com
309 Vollara www.store.myvollara.com/cherilassiter
586 Welk Resorts www.welkresorts.com
415 Westark Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Services www.westarkplumbing.com
452 Zeal For Life www.tracyrater.zealforlife.com
 
 
 
 
 
The 40/29 and The Arkansas CW-  Fort Smith Women's Living Expo Admission $6October 19 - 20, 2013  
Fort Smith Convention Center($5 w/web coupon)Saturday10am - 6pm
Fort Smith, AR Sunday11am - 5pm