Exhibitors at the Expo
(as of 10/08/2013)
Booth # Company Name Website
104 $5 Paparazzi Jewelry and Hair Accessories www.accessoryparty.com
408 A Platinum Resume www.aplatinumresume.com
827,827 A Ride In Luxury www.arideinluxury.com
305 AbbVie www.abbvie.com
525 Abundant Healthcare www.abundanthc.com
117 ADT www.adt.com
153 Advanced Air Solutions
142 Advocare www.sparknotcoffee.com
428 Affordable Hearing Centers www.affordablehearingcoloradosprings.com
135 Air Flow Pros www.airflowprosco.com
168 Airbrush-Portraits www.airbrush-portraits.com
123 All County Property Management www.allcountycs.com
102 American Exteriors www.amext.com
427 American Laser Skincare www.americanlaser.com
108 American Overhead Door www.wedogaragedoors.com
308 AmeriPlan www.pikespeakstrategicgroup.com
160,62,64 Shcs Amway/EEI Mobile LLC www.amway.com
232/234 Anderson Meat Company www.andersonmeat.com
415 Andrae Michaels Portrait Studio www.andraemichaels.com
509Shcs Apre Designer Portraits www.aprephoto.com
702 Arbonne http://pohawpatchoko.myarbonne.com
101,103,105 Arc Thrift Stores http://www.arcthrift.org
529 Are We There Yet Travel http://www.arewethereyetco.com
131 Around the Clock Sewer, Drain & Plumbing www.plumbingsewerdrains.com
629 Artful Addictions www.artfuladdictions.com
613 Avon Products
309 Balance Wellness Center www.balancecolorado.com
526 Balloon-Me www.balloon-me.com
804 Bar K Corral
606 BeautiControl www.spabycandlelight.com
605 Beautiful Touch Spa www.beautifultouchcoloradosprings.com
417 BeeZL Fleece
202 Shcs Bliss By Arctic Spas, Inc. www.arctic-cos.com
114T Boston Market
165 Breckenridge Grand Vacations www.bgvmarketing.com
503 Carefree Chiropractic http://www.carefreechiro.com
625B Caricatures America www.cartoonbill.com
145Shcs Champion Window www.championwindow.com/coloradosprings
300 Cigna Corp. www.Cigna.com
163 Click It Hot www.clickitinstantheat.com
612 Colorado Christian University www.ccu.edu
137 Colorado Deck Builders www.coloradodeckexperts.com
328 Colorado Eye Institute www.springseyes.com
421 Colorado Institute of Massage Therapy www.cimt.edu
146 Colorado Orthopaedic Group www.audubonops.com
617 Comcast
312 Cordera Med Spa www.corderamedspa.com
243 CORE Natural Wellness Center www.corenaturalwellness.com
607 Crystal Organic Salon www.CrystalOrganicSalon.com
237 CUTCO Cutlery www.cutco.com
409 Damsel In Defense www.mydamselpro.net/jahnapro_007
257 Dance Masters, LLC www.roncounts.com
823 D'Angelo's Jewlery www.dangelosgems.com
161 Deck Works Inc. www.deck-works.com
144 Department of Regulatory Agencies www.dora.colorado.gov/doy
512 DeVry University http://www.devry.edu
325 Dignity Memorial - Swan Law Funeral Directors www.dignitymemorial.com
625A Doggie Delights LLC www.doggiedelightsllc.com
824 doTERRA Essential Wellness www.mydoterra/lisa
110T Dove Chocolate Discoveries www.mydcdsite.com/cisforchocolate
405 Edward Jones
426 Elements Therapeutic Massage www.elementsmassage.com
803 Evelina Jewelry
513B EverAfter Stories www.everafterstories.com
326 Falcon Landing Dental Group www.smilegeneration.com
320 Fit Body & Pole www.fitbodyandpole.com
169 Front Range Exteriors www.frontrangeexteriors.com
828 Full Figured Resale www.fullfigureresale.com
259A Fun in Fitness www.myfuninfitness.webs.com
521 Furry Friends www.furryfriendsinc.com
136 Gazette, The http://www.gazette.com
307 Gentiva Hospice www.gentiva.com
118CT Girl Scouts of Colorado www.girlscoutsofcolorado.org
125 Gotcha Covered
724 Haitian Creations www.haitiancreations.com
400 Heuser Chiropractic www.freespinalexam.com
140 Holistic Healing Therapies LLC www.hhtherapies.massagetherapy.com
115 Home Cleaning Center of America www.homecleaningcenters.com
Home Depot www.homedepot.com
505 Hyacinth's Boutique and Spa www.hyacinthsboutiqueandspa.com
727 Hypnotic Gypsy LLC
112T I heART cake/Make It A Meal www.iheartcakedesign.com
514 Incentive Marketing www.imipromo.com
701 International Salon & Spa Academy www.issaco.edu
703 It Works www.maggiescrazywraps.com
626 Jewelry Training Center www.jewelrycenter.com
809 John Casablancas / MTM www.jcasablancas.com
314 Kangen Water - Water Wellness LLC. www.waterwellnessllc.com
802 Kelly Services www.kellyservices.com
111,113 KKTV 11 http://www.kktv.com
157 LeafGuard of Colorado www.leafguard.com
520 LearningRX www.learningrx.com
614 LegalShield http://rogerolds.legalshieldassociate.com
805 Lemon Grass Spa www.ourlemongrassspa.com/2511
725 Lia Sophia http://www.liasophia.com/coloradosprings
139 Lianro Metal Roofs www.lianro.com
515 Lindamood-Bell Learning Processes www.lindamoodbell.com
178 Little Sunshine's Playhouse & Preschool www.littlesunshine.com
728 LuLu Avenue www.luluavenue.com/sites/dena
120CT Luthern Family Service www.lfsrm.org
513A Maggie's Quill, Inc. www.maggiesquill.com
318A Marie4slim/springsplexusgal www.marie4slim.com
424 Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/mmatthias
130 McCarthy Chiropractic Center http://www.drjoshmccarthy.com
304 Medicine Shoppe Pharmacy
134 Meridian Security www.meridiansecurityllc.com
147 Merry Maids www.merrymaids.com
700 Mialisia http://bjohson.mialisia.com
704 Miche www.mollymccollum.miche.com
501 Midas Auto Service www.midascolorado.com
109 Mile High Organics www.milehighorgaincs.com
235 Miramont Castle Museum/Queen's Parlour Tea Room www.miramontcastle.org
327 Mohawk Wellness Consultants
425 Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company www.mutualofomaha.com/agent/joymcdonald
233 My Fiesta Rentals www.myfiestarentals.com
231 National American University www.national.edu
255 National Personal Training Institute www.personaltraininginstitute.edu
708Shcs Natures Beauty and Nails www.naturesbeautyspaandnails.com
707 Nerium www.looklivebetter.info
149 Norwex www.ruthday.norwex.biz
808 NuSkin www.mburch.nsopportunity.com
504 Omnitrition Independent Distributor www.omnisprings.com
604 Origami Owl www.dianarhodes.origamiowl.com
303Shcs OTC Pain Relief www.pain-freedom.com
800A Paint & Fire Pottery www.paintandfirepottery.com
100 Painting With A Twist www.paintingwithatwist.com/coloradosprings
423 Palisades at Broadmoor Park www.mbkseniorliving.com
239 Pampered Chef, The http://www.pamperedchef.biz/gailscookingbiz
419 PartyLite www.partylite.biz/LaReeRowe
807 Passion Parties www.zambistoys.com
316 Paulsen'sMartial Arts/Kym Rock's Fight Like A Girl www.paulsensfamilymartialarts.com
150 Peak View Behavioral Health www.peakviewbh.com
Auto Phil Long Lincoln of Motor City www.phillong.com
259B Pilates with Suzanne www.pilateswithsuzanne.net
402,404 Pima Medical Institute http://pmi.edu
522 Pink Zebra At Home www.circlemcreations.com
618Shcs Pottery Barn www.potterybarn.com
517 Primrose School of Cottonwood Creek/Briargate www.primrosecottonwoodcreek.com
172 Pure Romance www.jenniferslane.pureromance.com
329 Radiology & Imaging Consultants www.ricradiology.com
619 Rainedrops www.etsy.com/shop/naturallyraindrops
121 Re-Bath www.rebathtoday.com
167 Reflective Comfort www.reflectivecomfort.com
705 Reiki Facials LLC www.reikifacials.com
500Shcs Relax The Back www.relaxtheback.com/stores/coloradosprings
627 Relaxed Mode Massage Studio www.relaxmodemassagetherapy.com
406 Reliv International
Residence Inn - North
155 Rocky Mountain Climate www.rockymountainclimate.net
718 Rodan & Fields Dermatologists www.melbrensing.myrandf.com
709 Sassy Tan & Spa www.sassysuntan.com
407 Sava Seniorcare
726 Scentchips Old Colorado City www.occ.scentchips.com
609 Scentsy http://bruckner.scentsy.us
712 Seacret www.seacretdirect.com
151 Sealwize www.coloradoconcreteprotector.com
714 Secret Sleeves www.secretsleeves.com
810 Sensational Sounds Pro DJ Service www.ssprodj.com
174 Sexy Lingerie From Wylde Ivory www.sexylingeriefromwyldeivory.com
720 Shawls By Veronika www.shawlsbyveronika.com
129Shcs ShelfGenie & Made in the Shade Blinds www.shelfgenie.com/coloradosprings
826 Siding Pro LLC www.sidingpro.com
176 Silpada Designs http://mysilpada.com/jody.townsend
324 Simply Fit Systems www.simplyfitboard.com
170 Sit Means Sit Dog Training www.sitmeanssit.com
716 Slumber Parties www.slumberpartiesbydebi.com
508Shcs Smile Dazzle Teeth Whitening www.smiledazzle.com
249 SoCo LLC www.crossfitsoco.com
317 Shcs South Academy ACE Hardware www.southacademyacehardware.com
247 Sportfitraining www.sportfitraining.com
318B Springs Pink Lady www.springspinklady.com
800B Stampin' Up! www.barbholmblad.stampinup.com
132 Staples www.staples.com
600Shcs Taspens Organic www.taspens.com
106 Tastefully Simple www.tastefullysimple.com/web/mburkart
306 The Bridge Assisted Living www.innatgardenplaza.com
524 The Learning Experience www.thelearningexperience.com
806 The New Canvas www.thenewcanvasco.com
601 The Portrait Lab www.portraitlab.com
141 The Tuscany Group
107 The UPS Store www.upsstore.com
133 The WireNut www.thewirenut.com
313 There's No Place Like Home Realty & Mortgage, LLC
615 Thirty One Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/kariannsmith
251 Title Boxing Company www.titleboxingclub.com
119 Total Roofing www.totalroofingco.com
603 Touch of Class Nails
230 Town & Country Foods http://www.townandcountryfoods.com
518 Toy Station At School Crossing www.Eschoolcrossing.com
620 Transamerica Financial Advisors, Inc.
Travel Leaders www.travelleaders.com/cos/destinations
412,414,416,418 Travel Leaders www.travelleaders.com/cos/destinations
516 Trumpet Behavior Health www.tbh.com
413 Tutor Doctor www.tutorcoloradosprings.com
519 Vacation Baby Gear www.vacationbabygear.com
621 Victorian Elegance Jewelry www.victorianelegancejewelry.com
148 Visalus www.melissa16.bodybyvi.com
608 Waddell & Reed www.waddell.com
729 Welcome Home Beautiful You www.welcomehomebeautifulyou.weekly.com
624 Wildwood Casino Cripple Creek www.playwildwood.com
302 Woodmen Views Dentistry www.woodmenviewsdentistry.com
159 XBOC Custom Coatings www.xboccustomcoatings.com
116T Xocai http://mxi.myoffice.com/brianlucy1

 
Women's Living Expos - Donnell Productions
75 Old Post Rd, Southport CT, 06890 (Ph:203-259-3351) (Fax: 203-259-3354) - Contact Us
@2011 All Rights Reserved by Donnell Productions