Colorado Springs Women's Living Expo 2008
  
Colorado Spring's Women's Living Expo Public Admission
October 10th - 12th Friday 11am - 9pm    $6 At the Door
At the Saturday 10am - 6pm   $4 tickets available at all King Sooopers
The Phil Long Expo Center Sunday 11am - 5pm   Free for kids under 8 yrs & Free Parking
 
Exhibitors at our Expo
  (as of Oct 6th, 2008)
 
Booth # Company Name Website Link
341 123 Fit
387 3 Wishes Gift Baskets http://www.3wishesgiftbaskets.com
171 A New Image Laser & Skin Care Clinic
340B Academy Acupuncture http://www.academyacupuncture.com/
381 AccessOne Digital Technology
132 Active Living
186 AFLAC
409 Alimtox
328A AM Painting
193 American Laser Centers
286 American Wiping Rags
159 Ameriplan USA
197 Any Lab Test Now http://www.anylabtestnow.com\\cosp
224 Arbonne International
Shcs 267 Arc Thrift Stores
329 Art Glass Jewelry
603 Art of Redirection Counseling
338 Artistic Voyage, Inc.
370B Artsports
246 At Home Elder Care http://www.AtHomeElderCare.net
270B AT&T http://www.att.com
280 Avon Products http://www.youravon.com/district747
185 Bailey Orthodontics
Shcs 474 Baker’s Piano Center
Shcse 605 Bath Fitter http://www.bathfitter.com
130 Bazi
253255 Beads By Design
234 BeautiControl
Shcs 289B Beauty Bath
385 Beijo Bags
Kitchen Best Buy http://www.bestbuy.com
213 Bettner Vision
378 Blessings Unlimited
288 Blinds Mart
315 Bob’s Windshield Repair Service
108 Body Shop At Home
517 Briarhurst Manor http://www.briarhurst.com/
276 Brookdale Village at Skyline
182 Butterfly Life Women’s Fitness
340 Buy, Sell, Organize & Stage
154 Captivating Designs
151B CardioStats  
106 Carefree Chiropractic
500A Carmen’s Kitchen http://www.carmenstoffee.com/
155 Cartridge World Briargate
205B Castle Clean Maid Service, Inc.
180 Cedar Springs Behaviorial Health System
211 Century Park
194 C’est Jolie Day Spa & Salon
Shcs 102 Cheri’s Boutique
521 Chocolate Crisis Center http://www.chocolatecrisiscenter.com/
140 Christopher and Banks
120 Classic Transportation Services http://www.classictransportation.net
Shcs 393 Clearview Distributors
147 Clif Bar & Company
320 Cliphangers, The
314 Colorado Army National Guard
456 Colorado Christian University
215 Colorado Comprehensive Wealth Management http://www.donnellservices.com
CT7 Colorado Family Institute
240B Colorado Mountainview Lavender http://www.coloradomountainviewlavendar.com/
353A Colorado Springs Military Discounts http://www.csmilitarydiscounts.com
475 Colorado Springs Military Newspaper Group http://www.csmng.com/
376 Colorado Springs Pediatric Dentistry
359 Colorado Springs Utilities http://www.csu.org
125 Colorado Warming Company
243 Community Intersections
275 Consider It Sold
249 Cookie Lee Jewelry http://www.cookielee.biz/anitaralph
607 Cookies By Design http://www.cookiesbydesign.com
Shcs 501 Country Road Baskets www.countryroadbaskets.com
365B Crossroads Moving
Shcs 379 Dazzle Me Jewels
151 D-B-J Jewelry http://www.d-b-j.biz
172 Designer Smiles
420 DeVry University http://www.wes.devry.edu
Shcs 358 DirectBuy of ColoradoSprings
504 Dove Chocolate Discoveries
177 Dr. Craig Sommer, D.D.S.
206 Dr. Erik Anderson
349 Dr. W. Todd Roger D.D.S.
355 DreamMaker Bath & Kitchen http://www.dreammakercs.com
428 Ductz Indoor Air Professionals http://www.ductz.com
Shcs 427 Dutch’s Home Improvement http://www.dutchhomeimprovement.com/
196 Earthsong Candles
500B Easy Street Café
240 Eating Disorder Center of Denver
408 Eco-Baby Diaper Service/Monarch Mdse
362 Ecolution, Inc.
281 Edward Jones Investments http://www.edwardjones.com
326 EHI Home Inspections
142 Essence of Venus
139 Essential Bodywear
150A Essential Journeys Travel
261 Experience Wine
365A Extreme Clean
108B Farmers Insurance
327 Fast Frame Expert Picture Framers
170 FC Hair Care/Fabune Int.
Shcs 471 Fitness Systems
442 Fitwize4kids
Shcs 232 Flash Teeth Whitening
470 Flesia Chiropractic
Shcs 293 Flooring America
123 Floral Artistry
Shcs 483 FlyLady & Friends
190 ForeverGreen Healthy Nutrition & Oils
198 Forget-Me-Nots http://www.forgetmenots4u.com
157 Foundation of Wealth http://www.foundationofwealth.com
377 Furry Friends
Shcs 145 Gaucho Marx http://www.gauchomarx.com/
Shcs 448 Genesis Salon & Rejuvenation Center
452 Genworth Financial
211B Gifts and Beads http://www.giftsandbeadsshop.com
149 Gino’s Strap Company
445 Golden Bell Camp and Conference Center http://www.goldenbellccc.org
602 Golds Gym http://www.goldsgym.com/gyms/index.php?gymID=845
Shcs 322 Granite Transformations
478A Graphic Communications
205A, 307 Great Vacation Destinations
Shcs 289A Gutter Helmet of Southern Colorado
410B Handprints
423 Handyman Matters
191 Happy Feet/Racosta Ent.
532T Hartman Gardens of Colorado http://www.hartmangardens.com/
221 Hawaiian Moon
176 Healthsouth Rehabilitation Hospital
374 Heritage Makers
348 Heuser Chiropractic
Shcs 388 High Country Quilts http://www.hcquilts.com
270 Holly’s Jewelry Designs
156 Home Expressions By Sandra
426 Home Heating Service Inc. http://www.homeheatingservice.com
292 Homemade Gourmet
519 Honeybaked Ham Company
352 Hoover Company, The
449B Horizon Prosthetics http://www.horizonprothestics.com
Shcs 367 Hot Tub Heaven
212 Human Touch Home Health Care Agency
199 Hummingbird Designs
Shcs 363 Indah
439 Independent Auto Service http://www.donsautoclinic.net
372 Inspired Chiropractic & Wellness
208 Institute of Plastic Surgery, P.C,
150B Integrated Health Solutions
217 Intelligent Office of Colorado Springs http://www.intelligentoffice.com
184 Intellitec Medical Institute http://www.intellitecmedical.com
283 Isagenix
Shcs 175 Isn’t That Special
317 It Works!
126 It’s In The Bag
465 iT’Z Family Fun Center http://www.itzusa.com
525T Jake & Telly’s
527T Jason’s Deli http://www.jasonsdeli.com
Shcs 105 Jazzercise
165167 JC Penney http://www.jcpenney.com/
328B JD’s Home Repair
Shcs 259 Jenny Craig http://www.jennycraig.com
450 Jewels By Parklane
202 Jimer Jewelry http://www.jimerathome.com
600 Jockey Person To Person http://www.myjockeyp2p.com/rhonda
110 John Casablancas MTM. http://www.jc-centers.com/
231 Juice Plus
413 Katie’s Faves http://www.katiesfavies.com
473 Kelly Services
414 KinderCare Learning Center
502 King Soopers http://www.kingsoopers.com/
Shcs 437 Kitchen Craft
383 Kitchen Tune-Up http://www.kitchentuneup.com
Shcs 481 KKTV 11 News http://www.kktv.com
477479 K-Lite 106.3 http://www.kkli.com/
138 Lady Laura’s Baubles and Beads
522 Landmark Harvest Grassfed Beef http://www.landmarkharvest.com
181 Lasik Plus http://www.lca.com
109 Lee Eye Institute
141 Lemongrass Spa
309 Let’s Do Tea
321 Lia Sophia http://www.liasophia.com
336 Life At The Bluffs & Goodwill At Home
373 Life Eternal Productions
101 Little Black Dress
Shcs 424 Lordex Spine Institute
343 Loveland Ski Area
350 Mannatech
204 Maria Gurule Shaman
168 Mary Kay Cosmetics
Shcs 337 Mattress Firm
524T McCabe’s Tavern
330B McGinnis GMAC Real Estate http://www.mcginnis.com
122B Melting Pot Catering
116 Men’s Warehouse & Tuxedo http://www.tmw.com
153 Metabolic Research Center
251 MetLife
312 Mia Bella’s Gourmet Candles http://www.coloradomiabella.com
612 Mia Mariu miamail.com
Shcs 282 Migi Cosmetics
271B Millie’s Sewing Center
392 Miracle Method
444 Missouri Military Academy http://www.mma.cadet.org
449A Molly Maid
410A Mountain Moppets
330A Moving Day
288 MuttMasters
503 Nana Longos Italian Market
210B National Gold X-Change
128 Natural Magnet Wonders
238 Natural Wellness Inc.
268 Nazarene Bible College
Shcs 418 Needleworks By Holly Berry
236 Nikken
188 Northeast Chiropractic Center
332 Nouveau Imports
Shcs 136 NuDu
131 Nurse Amelia w/Plexus Pink Breast Exam Kit
447 Nutrition Response Testing
505 Ooh La La http://www.shop-oohlala.com
529T Othos Cookies & Brownies
174B Outdoor Divas http://www.outdoordivas.com/
311 Oxyfresh
Shcs 335 Pampered Chef http://www.pamperedchef.biz/gailsco
357 Paradise Hardwood Flooring
139B Partial Tee http://www.partialtee.com
354 PartyLite Gifts
441 Passion & Power Women’s Retreats, LLC http://www.passionandpower.net
346 Passion Parties
124 Pathworks Life Coaching/Natural Sources
Shcs 247 Penrad Imaging http://www.PENRAD.org
339 Petworth of Colorado Springs
219 Physicians Mutual
436 Pictures Dunrite.com Photography
Shcs 306 Pikes Peak Community College
478B Pikes Peak General Store
200 Pillow Pets http://www.scottspillowpets.com
Shcs 228 pinkbench
342 Pre-Paid Legal
415 Prudential Professional Realtors
Shcs 511 Purely Ponds
174A Purple Moon Jewelry
516 Qdoba Mexican Grill
Shcs 203 Quacker Gift Shop, The http://www.thesoapboxcompany.net
179 Radiology & Imaging Consultants http://www.ricradiology.com
152 RE/MAX Real Estate Group http://www.gocoloradospringshomes.com/.
180B Rebath of the Rockies
Auto Red Noland Auto Group http://www.rednoland.com/
613 Reflective Comfort
241 Regis University
440 REI http://www.rei.com
266 Reliv
323 Renewal By Anderson
113 Reproductive Medicine & Fertility Center http://www.coloradospringsivf.com
Spon Residence Inn - North
121 Rockin JK Productions
Shcs 289C Rocky Mountain Awnings
601 Rocky Mountain Sweet Shoppe Cookbook http://www.rockymountaincookbooks.com/.
278 Rusinak Real Estate
316 Ruth’s Stitchery
210 Rygiel’s Renaissance in Women’s Health Care http://www.caringobgyn.com
454 Sabika Jewelry
CT6 SAFE
523 Sammy’s Organics
260 Sanders Chiropractic
345 Sashay Jewelry & Accessories
Shcs 144 Scentsy/Tafford Uniform Scrubs http://www.scentsy.com/jillsmith
Shcs 277 Select Comfort
318 Send Out Cards
163 Senegence International
530T Serranos Coffee Company
390 SERVPRO http://www.servproofsouthcoloradosprings.com/
111 Shaklee
394 Sheet Factory
222 Shoe Carnival
192 Silpada Designs Jewelry
606 Simply Stunning http://www.simplystunning.biz
263 Slumber Parties
531T Smirk’s Ltd. http://www.smirksbrand.com
114 Something New Boutique http://www.somethingnewboutique.c
CT4 Soroptimist International of Colorado Springs
614 SOS of Colorado Springs
CT5 Southern Colorado Women’s Chamber of Commerce
325 Southern Living At Home http://www.southernlivingathome.com/debbiecolosprings
248250 Spinal Aid Center  
331 Spine Med Decompression Center  
189 Springs Mortgage, Inc.  
Shcs 223 Springs Salsa & Dance Fitness www.springssalsa.com
Shcs 207 Springs Spas
347 Stampin’ Up
237239 State Farm Insurance http://www.sfredportfolio.com/
443 Studio for Exceptional Dentistry, The
242 Success Training Center http://www.stcgolf.com
375 Sunrise Kennels & Dog Training Center http://wwwsunrise-
183 Sunrise Senior Living
168B Surprise Parties http://www.debbyherman.surpriseparties.com/
112 Sweet Inspirations
Shcs 384 Tanzi’s Distinctive Interiors
310 Taste of Home Entertaining
430 Tastefully Simple http://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/
370A Team Spirit Cheerleading & Tumbling
311B Team Women http://www.teamwomen.com
468 Techno + Rescue
187 The BioMat Company
310B The Chocolate Therapist/Chocolates By Mary Carol
344 The Doodler http://www.thedoodler.com
526T The Egg & I http://wwweggandi.org
272274 The Gazette
119 The Pinery
181B The Poor Earring Pedlar
528T The Ritz Grill
Shcs 407 The Rock Climbing Center
368 Thriving Child Corp. http://www.thrivingchild.com
290 Tibbe-Line
610 Tibet Gallery
389 Tomboy Tools
351 Total Funding
364369 Town & Country Foods
520 Traveling Vinyard, The http://www.myttv.com/george12642
241B Trezevant Art http://www.beatricetrezevant.com
611 Tropical Wood Expressions
216 Troy University http://www.troy.edu
Shcs 129 Ultra Sonic Foot Spa/Ultra Balm http://www.UltraBalm.net/Liz
371 Unified Catholic Schools of the Pikes Peak Region
Shcs 419 Uniquely Yours
319 United First Financial http://www.ashortmortgage.com/
467 Universal Kempo Karate http://www.kempocolorado.com
107 University of Phoenix
313 University of the Rockies, The
271 Uppercase Living
421 US Taekwondo Center
117233 Veda Salon & Day Spa
CT2 Velvet Hills Chorus - Sweet Adelines
178 Vemma Nutrition Verve!
360 Vino Luci http://www.vinoluci.com
158 VisuElle Anti-Aging Clinic
169 Waddell & Reed
133 Waiora Healthy Aging
195 Weight Loss Patch http://www.kristalrandall.com
214 Wells Fargo Bank http://www.wellsfargo.com
411 Western Governors University http://www.wgu.edu/colorado
353B Wild Rice Nutrition/Amazon Herb
118 Wilson Photography
CT1 Women For Women
CT3 Women’s Resource Agency
Shcs 137 World Financial Group
273 World Ventures
Shcs 218 Xango
161 Xocai Healthy Chocolate
104 Yoga Pathways Studio
122 Your Wedding T.V. http://www.yourweddingtv.com
115, 380 YTB
Shcs 146 Zap Whitening
412 Zarley Fitness
244 Zrii
   
 
Come Join the fun at the Women's Living Expo! Expo Center Photo
NEW! Free Public Parking and New Exhibitor Parking for 2008
 [ Driving Directions ]
Expo Location:
Phil Long Expo Center
1515 Auto Mall Loop
Colorado Springs, CO
Come Join The Fun at the Women's Livng Expo!